Activity As Steem Ambassador

in #steem-ambassador6 years ago

Hi Friends of Steemians ,?

After a long journey with #promo-steemrural Always On Activity #promo-steem I have been dealing with various promoters.
About a month ago I was inaugurated as one of the steem-ambassador in indonesia,

What am I doing as a @steem-ambassador ,?

I spend at least 2 hours within 24 hours to check post with #promo-steem tags And give upvote to high-quality #promo-steem pos, And at least I need to find post with 5 #promo-steem tags within 24 hours.

image

I am happy most Promotors can contact me directly, they send me #promo-steem post link, via Discord Messenger, WhatsApp And private message.
It makes it easy for me to run Responsibilities To curate high quality promo-steem posts.
Thanks For That.!

Join in Our Discord

But I'm sorry for some of your posts Can not I give upvote because your post Not included in the category of high quality posts.
I advise you all to put high quality on every post you publish.
This is my duty as a @steem-ambassador, I have to work professionally And I do not distinguish between Promotor One and other Promoters.

I also do not use Automatic Upvote, I Giving Curation Manually because I have to make sure the post deserves a Reward from a #steem-ambassador account And to maintain the integrity of the #promo-steem community.

image

For the past month I have been doing Various Promotional Activities And giving guidance to the new Promotors and Steemians I have brought to the Steemit platform Because All that is one of my obligations as a #steem-ambassador, And this is also the answer Why everyday I make One posting with a promo-steem tag.

I am happy to serve the community, Especially Community in my Place is a community #promo-steemrural which is a community we have built Together To Continue the activities of #promo-steem in order to improve Steem Blockchain In General.
I am also Founder of #promo-steemrural Which Always Easily Found By anyone in our Bascame located in Kampung Meunasah krueng, Nisam District, North Aceh, Indonesia.

image

If you see My negligence From Responsibility as a @steem-ambassador then do not hesitate to say it, Positive Criticism And Your Advice for the Good in the future I really appreciate.
I Am Always Rewarded This Responsibility To Help Increase Community #promo-steem And Blockchain Steem.

Thanks For Visiting My Post

image

Follow Me @khusairi

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

thank you for sharing activity information # steem-ambassador
@khusairi

Saleum teuka rakan @khusairi.
Segala aktifitas serta tanggung jawab sebagai salah steem ambassador Indonesia anda pantas mendapatkan hak yang sesuai atas kerja keras anda.
Terus semangat bg, sukses selalu..

Jika berkenan silahkan anda kunjungi konten #promo-steem saya yang terbaru, mungkin tulisan saya juga berhak atas kurasi dari anda.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khusairi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

congrats besfriend @khusairi . you are a wise and extraordinary in the activities of promosteem in waking steemit forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19