All Of My Steem-Bot Tutorials In One Post

in #steem-bots6 years ago



Hello Steemians,
This is my full steem-bot tutorials post, every 5 tutorials I will make a new post with all of the tutorials.
this is the first time so we have 11 tutorials!


So, the first tutorial was about upvoting bot by friend-list

Link: Here

--

my second tutorial started the series "Bot Build".
I teach you how to make an auto-follow bot.

Link: Here

--

at the third tutorial I came out with the idea of auto claim rewards, it's not a new feature but It is very nice to do it without any other sites that use your account.

Link: Here

--

After a few weeks the 4th tutorial came out, this time is a resteem by friend list bot.

Link: Here

--

After a month I started got back in action and I teach you how to make your own curation trail.

Link: Here

--

Now at the 6th tutorial, I wanted to teach you how to make your own upvoting by payment bot, but I want it simple enough so you guys get the idea and make it better!

Link: Here

--

This time, I made a really nice (in my opinion) tutorial, this tutorial teaches how to make a dice(gambling) game using sbd and transfers.

Link: Here

--

At the 8th tutorial, I teach you how to make upvote&resteem by configured payment.

Link: Here

--

now I got the idea of the mentions (@lonelywolf) so this tutorial teaches you how to notify someone / you with mail when someone mentions you in a comment.

Link: Here

--

At the 10th tutorial I wanted to give you a look at simply automated curation bot, this bot run through the new posts and vote after 12-20 minutes to get full curation from the posts.

Link: Here

--

And the last tutorial for now!
the advanced resteem by friend list tutorial, this tutorial a made for the user @toofasteddie, his comment -

not the full comment

I read an old post from you https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@lonelywolf/bot-build-4-resteem-bot-with-friend-list
on which you explain the first function.
My question is: Would you like to contribute to us in order to provide us a "Resteem bot with friends + leave comment" solution?
Thanks in advance for your help.

so, thanks for your suggestion, it helped me to bring you guys a new tutorial.

Link: Here

--

Thanks for your support and thanks to @utopian-io for their support!

you can give me suggestions for the comment and I will make tutorials with your ideas, thanks ahead!

Sort:  

You got a 18.69% upvote from @th3voter thanks to: @lonelywolf!



Image Source cloudinary.com


This post has upvoted from @th3voter !For more information, click here!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot, 100% of earnings paid out to delegators. To do so, click below:
30SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

Thanks for the mention mate!

you are taking a great innetative about studying us about steem

You got a 28.40% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @lonelywolf!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

you are taking a great innetative about studying us about steem

you are taking a great innetative about studying us about steem

Hello @guest123, Your Stats:
1978 SE Points = 1.537(SBD)$
128 SSE Points = 0.3(STEEM)$
27,978 Points = 270 Votes / 870 Followers At The Exchange.


Have A Great Day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72