Random Comment Contest!

in #steem-bounty5 years ago (edited)

To join the contest you just need to write something randomly under this post.
I just wanted to try out Steem Bounty if I'll get enough comments under this post I may increase the reward in my next contest.

Image Source

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@alan369 has set 1.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

I use @steem-bounty quite regularly, actually. It's a good way to attract some more readers - last time I checked, there were still quite some bounty hunters ;0).
I use it mainly when I have a question, or I want to know what people think. It's also a great way to reward participants in a contest without having to spend all your voting power: you give them a small upvote, and they will receive a part of the @steem-bounty as a reward when the post reaches payout. When hosting a contest, it happens that I forget to write a winners' announcement 7 days later. Fortunately, the @steem-bounty system doesn't forget, so participants will receive their share.

However, it is important to strictly follow up on your comments, because sometimes, a valuable comment comes in only a day before the post reaches payout. So you need to stay alert and make sure you stay on top of the comments and upvote the ones of which you think they deserve part of the bounty.

And it's also a good way to reward participants if your upvotes worth less than a cent :) Thanks for the detailed explanation !

Posted using Partiko Android

If you create a steem-bounty you should also try dropping it in various discord communities it really does help get more eyes on your post, your profile and score you more followers for future posts

Great idea thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

I have used it several times and think it is very Good. 1-5 steem is Good enough.
Remember to upvote Good comments. If not - everyone will get equaly

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for explaining!

Posted using Partiko Android

It is perfectly nice weather outside. Why I am not taking a stroll outside?

just my random thought.

Then go out and enjoy the nice weather😁

Posted using Partiko Android

You definitely should use it more often, it's without a doubt the best tool for smaller accounts to grow.

My magical hat says you're not wearing any panties.

I answered
Peppermint Ice Cream

I like the refreshing flour of peppermint.

Steem bounty is a great service and I always try to check out posts with bounties!

Posted using Partiko Android

What a coincidence! Why?

  1. I'm absolutely capable of writing a random post.
  2. With this answer I want to try out Steem Bounty.
    Cheers!

Thanks for the comment!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71