Steemmonsters Card Giveaway #10 👊 no upvote, no follow, no resteem

in #steem-bounty5 years ago

Hi monster maniacs, welcome to a new Steemmonsters card giveaway. I take this opportunity to raffle a beta Crustacean King card. I'm already conjured up the @contestkings mantra: 👊 no upvote, no follow, no resteem, and you just have to make a comment to enter the draw, so you have no excuse not to participate.

Que tal monster maníacos, bienvenidos a un nuevo sorteo de cartas de Steemmonsters. Aprovecho esta oportunidad para sortear una carta beta Crustacean King. Ya he conjurado el mantra de @contestkings: 👊 no upvote, no follow, no resteem, y tan solo tienes que hacer un comentario para entrar en el sorteo, así que no tienes excusa para no participar.

Source

Beta Crustacean King giveaway 👊 no upvote, no follow, no resteem

These are the rules to participate:

Estas son las reglas para participar:

  • You must form a phrase that contains the keyword "doctor" and tag another user you think would like to participate in this giveaway.
  • Debes formar una frase que contenga la palabra clave "doctor" y menciona a otro usuario al que pienses que le gustaría participar en este sorteo.

  • You can comment in English or Spanish.
  • Puedes comentar en inglés o en español.

  • You can participate before the post payout.
  • Puedes participar antes de que el post sea pagado.

  • The winner will be selected using Steem Random Draw
  • El ganador será seleccionado usando Steem Random Draw

Source

Congrats to @everydaycoach for being the winner on: Steemmonsters Card Giveaway #6 👊 no upvote, no follow, no resteem
You can check the draw here


Check previous giveaways:

Steemmonsters Card Giveaway #8 👊 no upvote, no follow, no resteem

Steemmonsters Card Giveaway #9 👊 no upvote, no follow, no resteem

@contestkings

thank you for participating and see you at ranked battles!

gracias por participar y nos vemos en rankeds

Sort:  

My doctor told me that without a Crustacean King in my deck, I'm going to die every time I try to play a blue deck.

I think he might be lying... but I don't want to take a chance, so I'll just HAVE to win this comp ;-)

The doctor you are in need of is here, I also came with a nurse @xawi

Posted using Partiko Android

The doctor you are in need of is here, I also came with a nurse @xawi

Posted using Partiko Android

Excelente sorteo!

.

Emma, I don't know what you're talking about. I know this won't ever work out between us.

@darthgexe has set 1.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

You just don't need a doctor if you have a Crustacean King to heal you!

And since I kept losing against @wilhb8 yesterday1... I'll call him out here!

I am looking for a doctor to treat my friend @burlarj

He will be healed in Jesus name!

the doctor awaits you @marco

An apple a day keeps the doctor away

Mi doctor me dijo que si seguía jugando esto iba a terminar en el manicomio. @andremit ven y participa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94