WTF! I will be able to post with such RC

RC.png

Dear Steem-bountiers

This morning i woke up and i see my RC reloaded overnight to 7.30%, so i am trying to make this post, sorry if i could not reply due to my pour situation.
These days after HF20 are really make me upset and i feel to be consider a spammer due to my pleasure to post comments.
But i think what is write in the post of my friends @rjoshicool with his post https://steem-bounty.com/bounty/hf20/rjoshicool/is-hf20-going-to-make-rich-richer-and-poor-poorer, and @justmeagain with his post: https://steem-bounty.com/bounty/steem-bounty/justmeagain/why-i-do-declare-it-s-1861-in-the-steem-world-social-experiment-and-a-civil-war-is-unfolding is the truth situation we are facing off, what do you think?
Now we have super users which have very much pleasure to see no more spammers in their high level posts and service like @steem-bounty which is based on the comments that are helping low level user to grown, it is now in serious difficulty due to small amount of bounties set because no much user are able to comment.
Now our super good friend @jmhb85 is setting a super bounty for us and we must be grateful to him with his post:
https://steem-bounty.com/bounty/contest/jmhb85/100-steem-in-prizes-with-steem-bounty-let-s-ask-some-question
So i decided to try to keep alive only in this steem-bounty platform, without see anymore what is happening in Steemit because only @steem-bounty service represent my soul of popular social and deserve to spend my low RC.
I will not use my small RC to go to comment all those whales who are happy of this shit HF20 and i will try to survive here with my virtual family of @steem-bounty.
So as active member of this family and partecipate at @jmhb85 contest i would like to ask you:

ARE YOU SATISFY OF STEEMIT SITUATION AFTER THIS HF20???

Sort:  

Yes I do satisfy. Very much so.

Much less spam and low value bla-bla-bla from those who want everything for free - is a very good change.

So you whine again about your super low RC, about limits, but still refuse to power-up?
You still keep 8 SBD and some liquid steem, which all can be moved to SP.

WHY you do not power-up ?

WHY?

The last thing I would believe is that you don't even know HOW to do this. Do you ?

he also has half of his SP delegated - you have to wonder sometimes .....

Sometimes I see figures, which I simply can not understand.

Something like this:

I probably have not been long enough yet on Steemit to understand all this.
Someone is starving badly on SP and RC, but stubbornly refuses to power-up his owned liquid Steem and SBD's . :)

I guess he wouldn't be able to complain if he were to power up :)

Dear my friend @cmmemes, thank you for your help and welcome to steem-bounty! We need people like you!

Hi Mr. Onealfa, you still not understand what was going on. Before this HF20 i was free to comments and interact with others. So i did not left my SP on my wallet to do nothing and i delegate some of it. Now, after HF20, things are totally changed, so i undelegated some of this SP and now i am facing better, but one thing that you will never understand is that i am not making business here but i am finding friends. Thats why i kept some coins to setup the bounties in my lovely platform steem-bounty.
Of course you will never understand it, so i do not want to say it again, thank you for your suggestion and thats all, i will still help my friends and who have more power will help me too, so do not worry for me. Thank You!

Yes, indeed, I don't understand. I have learned few things in my life:
1 - friendship ends where money starts.
2- true friendship have chance to happen ONLY between the parties of similar wealth.

And I learned these lessons well.

upvote from @betgames worth $0.05. Visit us to get more upvotes and SBD. You will get upvotes until we recover your bets

regards,
@betgames

Pull your delegations and upvote yourself!

Sure, as a small stakeholder, I'm happy. Less spam is good. The system needs to change so onboarding happens more smoothly and junk gets filtered out. Don't really understand your issue with RC, I can post 100+ times a day and would never come close to that

New users currently get an Steem Power delegation of 15 SP, which is currently enough for making 20 comments. With the actual price of Steem it isn´t hard to power up a bit, so I think the situation is acceptable.

However, we must be vigilant to check that the situation does not get worse.

My friend still have this 😂

1.jpg

@cleverbot @banjo @automation

Oh I'm the one that doesn't know how to have a conversation??

Can you answer my question, please?

Now in morning I sleep alone.

@intellihandling has set 2.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Indeed , @jmhb85 again create a special bounty for us. I also join this bounty and create a bounty .. Wait , Hope your RCs full soon.

You can see , How many do you post such RCs : Here your current RCs stats.
2018-10-02_204743.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87