Steemit Networking Challenge #6

in #steem-bounty6 years ago (edited)

Initially I adapted this contest from @paulag. Now I want to change somethings in this challenge. I will asked the question I really want to now about it. The steemians who answer the questions will get a few rewards from @steem-bounty.

Do you think you are a successful steemian in Steemit?

If your answer is "Yes"?

  • Who is your supporter?(giving most upvote)
  • Who is your idol? (giving mental strength)
  • Tell me about your success story.(Other steemians will want to know your story)

If you answer is "No"

  • What would be your problem?
  • Do you make engagements.( upvoting, giving your opinion, reading other's post carefully)
For the entry
  1. You can make a comment in my post.
  2. You can make a post and comment your post link in my post.

I will give 1 to 10% upvote to the comment I like. Please share your experience with us.

Follow me if you want more updates from me.
Upvoting my post is not necessary but it will give a change to create more bounties.
Resteem my post if you want your followers to know this message.

 

Promotion Section

@jmhb85 is making a bounty campaign. If you want to participate just ask a question in your post and drop the link in his post.

https://steemit.com/steem-bounty/@jmhb85/100-sbd-in-weekly-prizes-with-steem-bounty-lets-ask-some-question


I will set 2 Steeem bounty for this post. Get ready for bounty hunting.


Project by @knircky and @famunger


Steem-Bounty


All steem-bounty payouts should have happened by now. If you like what @steem-bounty is doing helping engagement on steemit set steem-bounty as a witness. In order to do so you can go to: https://steemit.com/~witnesses and enter the "steem-bounty" account into the text field and click vote. @knircky is the brains behind @steem-bountyand he does a lot to help boost the contest posts allowing for higher rewards.

 

Universal Basic Income

This is for very basic income. Use the following link to register in mannabase.com.

Promoting Service

I am also a whitelisted user of minnowbooster. If someone want to get whitelisted from minnowbooster. I can check your blog and send an invitation. Use the following link to log into minnowbooster.com.

Building Network

https://discord.gg/RSrv669 @mmunited MSU 080

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://myanmarpress.xopus.io/?p=318







Sort:  

great idea and thanks for the shout out.

Who is your supporter?(giving most upvote)
I am lucky to have a few supporters. @fulltimegeek, @nanzo-scoop and @abh12345 always prop up my posts with nice votes. I get a lot of votes from redfish and minnows to which are much appreciate.

Who is your idol? (giving mental strength)
My idols, well this has to be all of the people working full time on steemit doing what they can to keep engagement going. To many to mention.

Tell me about your success story.(Other steemians will want to know your story)
Success took some time to come. at first I was blogging about excel and then things I blog about off steemit, but no one was interested. It was only when I flipped it so that instead of teaching my skills in the blogs, I used them to analyse the steem blockchain and then things started to change for me. I was also lucky enough to be granted sizable delegations before Christmas last year and that really helped me grow my account.

This is very good answer. I have learned a lot from you.

Do you think you are a successful steemian in Steemit?
If your answer is "Yes"?

Success is relative really. Am I earning a wage from the site? Definitely not. Am I enjoying the site, learning new concepts and earning tiny portions of STEEM? Absolutely yes. Since this is all I am aiming for plus dolphin status then I will call it a success.

Who is your supporter?(giving most upvote)

For this, I would have to give a shout out to @nathanmars. This is a hugely successful steemian with the best interests of the blockchain at heart. Recently he has delegated more or less all of his substantial SP to various apps on the blockchain to help their growth. not only that he has selected a number of users to receive a 777SP delegation each to further their work on the blockchain. I was one of these luck people that he decided to support with no restrictions on its use. I think it's great that a whale like this is more interested in spreading the love rather than just making returns for now.

Who is your idol? (giving mental strength)

My idol would be abh12345, since the time and effort that he puts in to the community is the reason that i enjoy spending so much time on here. There are lots of communities that i like to participate in but the engagement league is one of the most challenging and fun ones. I'm sure i've seen your name up their too.

Tell me about your success story.(Other steemians will want to know your story)

There is no story behind it. When I am on the site i try to be proactive about what i do. I follow projects that i enjoy or that hold an interest for me. I follow people who are active and engaging. I comment and reply to other comments and above all I make time for people who look to me or my blog. The more people that you can get around you with the same goals and interests then the better off you will be. If somebody comments on my blog i will always reply and most times give a vote as it can be very hard to get noticed on the site so when somebody takes the time to notice you I will always value that.

very good. Sharing your experience would be good for me and others.

Those are hard questions to answer. How do we define success ? There are so many working parts to consider when answering such a question. Am I a financial success ... that would be a big NO.

But financial success is not the only way to define success. I as a plankton on this site managed to create a very active blog that regulars visit daily. They don't visit because I own a big share of Steem or because I can give them a big upvote ( because I can't ). They visit because I successfully created some content they are interested in and I give support back to them by visiting their blogs and upvoting / commenting. So in this manner I am successful on Steemit.

This is a good answer.

Thank You !

https://steemit.com/myanmar/@aggamun/the-answer-post-for-steemit-networking-challenge-6

တစ္ခုခု အဆင္မေျပရင္ ေျပာပါဦး ဘဒို ကြ်န္ေတာ္ တတ္သေလာက္ မွတ္သေလာက္ လုပ္ထားတယ္

If you answer is "No"

What would be your problem?

I largely blame being new... Not sure how things work completely or what sort of content people are interested in here.

Do you make engagements.( upvoting, giving your opinion, reading other's post carefully)

I certainly try... It can be hard to find what I'm looking for due to the aforementioned. It's always tough to grasp a new social media platform... I remember my first days on Twitter. Yeesh! At least I'm getting better at learning! lol

via Kryptonia by @daytondoes

Yes. It will be better day by day.

I do not think I am successful here. My problem is getting noticed. of course, i vote, comment and I have some constant voters but it's not enough for success.
@fortunee via kryptonia

Keep trying you will get rewards for what you did.

ေမႇ်ာ္မွန္ထားသေလာက္ 1$ ေက်ာ္ေက်ာ္ေလးေတာ့ရေနသားပဲ ၊အေတာ္ေတာ့ႀကိဳးစားေနရပံုပဲ

အင္း ဟုတ္တယ္ ဘရို။ ကြ်န္ေတာ္လဲ အေတာ္ေတာ့   ၾကိုးစားေနရတယ္။ Steem ေဈးက က်သြားေတာ့ပိုဆိုးတယ္။ ကြ်န္ေတာ္က 2$ ေလာက္မွန္းထားတာ။ အခုေတာ့ တစ္ေဒၚလာေက်ာ္ေလာက္ပဲရေတာ့ တယ္။ ဘရိုပို့စ္ေတြလဲ သိပ္မဖတ္ျဖစ္ဖူး။ ေဆာရီး ပဲဘရို။ဘရို့ရဲ့ review ကေတာ့ ေကာင္းပါတယ္။ဘရို     ပိုစ့္ေတြမွာ comment ေပးဖို့ကေတာ့ သိပ္အဆင္     မေျပလို့ မေပးျဖစ္ဘူး။ ဒါေပမဲ့ upvote ေတာ့ေပးသြားမွာပါ။

တစ္ကယ္က steemauto မွာ atuovote လုပ္ထား တယ္။ ဒါေပမဲ့ VP ကက်သြားလို့ မ vote ေတာ့တာ။ အခုေတာ့ ျပန္ျပည့္ေနပါျပီ။

ကြ်န္ေတာ္ ျမန္မာ steemians ထဲက ေကာင္းတဲ့ပိုစ့္ေတြကို curation လုပ္ဖို့ လုပ္ထားတယ္ ဘရို။ ဘရို သေဘာက်တဲ့ ပိုစ့္ေတြေတြ့ရင္ ေျပာပါဦး။ Guest curator အေနနဲ့လဲ လုပ္လို့ရပါတယ္။ ဒီလိုလုပ္ရင္ စာကိုပိုျပီး ေကာင္း    ေကာင္းေရးၾကမယ္လို့ထင္ပါတယ္။

bro မီယမ္မာ လို႕ post ေရးျပီး link comment ေပးလို႕ရမလား ဗ်

ဪေရးလို့ရတယ္ေလ ဘရို။ ပိုစ့္တစ္ခု ရတာေပါ့။အဲ့ဒိအတြက္ကို လမ္းဖြင့္ေပးထားတာပါ။

သိုင္းက်ဴး ဘဒိုႀကီး
Your idea is so cool.
Be successful more than now I wish.

Congratulations @mmunited ! You received a 10% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 330 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

You got voted by @votefun thanks to mmunited. To support development, check out @rishi556. Hosted on the @cryptowithincin discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80