Crazy Comment Contest (2) [Steem Bounty Added]

in #steem-bounty6 years ago (edited)

Much like the show Seinfeld, this topic is about nothing !

I have placed a 0.25 SBD Bounty reward using @steem-bounty as a way to payout the winners. Next weeks bounty will depend on the popularity of this weeks contest. If you are not familiar with @Steem-bounty below is a brief explanation :

The bounty is separated into two parts:

  • 80% of the bounty is distributed according to the votes from the bounty creator. If the creator votes for more than one comment the relative %-age of the vote determines the distribution.
  • 20% or the rest of the bounty is determined by votes of everyone else that voted on the comments.

So 80 % of the bounty will be awarded to the winners via me up-voting their comment. The remainder 20 % will be shared to everyone that gets an up-vote from a reader.

Rules :

Place a random comment in the comment section. It can be about anything. The more crazy and shocking the more likely you will get my upvote and win the lions share of the bounty placed on this topic. I will only be up-voting three comments so three entries will be winning 80 % of the bounty. I won't upvote until day 5 or day 6 of this post as to give everyone lots of time for an entry. NSFW ( not safe for work ) pictures are not allowed.

I run tons of promotions and giveaways so be sure to visit my blog by clicking @rentmoney where you can earn Free Dogecoin / 1000 Followers Celebration Giveaway [ Hint : Everyone Is A Winner ! ]/ I Will Pay To Resteems Your Post and win Free SBD ! Numbers Game : FREE SBD !

## Upvotes and Resteems are greatly appreciated !

Click Here To Read Last Weeks Crazy Comments !

Sort:  

Contest has ended - 15 / 06 / 2018

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

A sneeze travels out your mouth at over 100 m.p.h.

A fart travels at 7 m.p.h.

Am I gay if ? I look at myself in a mirror while masterbatingScreenshot_20180314-062147.png

I'm not sure but you would certainly be conceited.

Finally someone after all these years calls me out on that statement

staring contest
giphy.gif

you win

For some reason I can't look away.

Nice entry !

Send me nudes! :p

Hahahahaha ! Alright... here you go ...


Source

Soooo long! You made me horny. Lol!

Congratulations,

You are 1 of 3 winners and have been upvoted. You will win the lions share of the bounty placed on this topic !

Your Welcome, thanks for the fun comment !

@rentmoney has set 0.250 SBD bounty on this post! logo_for-light-bg_1000.png
What is a bounty exactly?

A bounty is money sent to a post to be distributed to the users commenting on it. It provides a way to reward users directly and works in addition to the steem/sbd they receive from the blockchain. It works independently of SteemPower.

You create a bounty by sending any amount of sbd/steem to @steem-bounty together with a post-url in the memo.

How can I earn a bounty Users are then competing for the bounty by writing their answers to the post in comments that will achieve upvotes from the community and especially the bounty creator. The money of the bounty gets distributed to all top level comments of the post at the same time when the post is paid out (7 Days after it was written). How much everyone gets depends on the votes the comments received. The sender of the bounties votes are weighted higher so that she decideds where 80% of the bounty money goes and all other votes determine the rest.

@steem-bounty does all of this for you automatically. You can use this service to automatically pay out a challenge, ask a hard question or simply to reward the people that interact with you.

Read more about how it works, even in different languages here.

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

  • @tsnaks has earned 0.002 SBD. 0.000 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.002 SBD from the community!
  • @mow has earned 0.002 SBD. 0.000 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.002 SBD from the community!
  • @vinayakgupta has earned 0.066 SBD. 0.066 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!
  • @elleok has earned 0.044 SBD. 0.000 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.044 SBD from the community!
  • @piccola.valeria has earned 0.002 SBD. 0.000 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.002 SBD from the community!
  • @steven-patrick has earned 0.066 SBD. 0.066 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!
  • @onefatindian has earned 0.066 SBD. 0.066 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

Give me a reason why we can not be dating?

...you are schizophrenic ... and I am a product of your imagination ...

AHHH

Whale
Oil
Beef
Hooked

Say it fast out loud and think of an Irish accent

I like it .... I use to know a few of those ...

Nice entry !

Sabes cual es el pais que rie primero y luego explota??.... JA PON hahahahaha xD

That is the first time I heard that joke.

Let's go fishing!

Sorry not great at following directions. lol

I use bots on all of my comments.
https://steemit.com/@mysearchisover/comments

That is a very interesting photo ...

Do you realize this guy, mysearchisover is going to steal all the bounty here because he's using bots on his comments? This is a dirt ball move in my eyes. My only question is do you want me to flag him @rentmoney?

No, I don't want you to flag him. He is unable to win a bounty.

How is that? I'm glad to hear it, however that works.

He says so himself in one of my other bounty topics. He is on the blacklist and is unable to win any bounty's.

https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@rentmoney/what-now-steem-bounty-added-for-those-who-comment

To further clear things up for everyone...

A quote from one of his topics.

I have been "prohibited from winning" any more Steem bounties

https://steemit.com/curation/@mysearchisover/curation-no-more-bounties-138

Gotcha. Well at least that is the case. Keep up all your great work!!

You are buying votes on your comment to get more bounty rewards ?

pathetic

I use bots on all of my comments.
https://steemit.com/@mysearchisover/comments
It's not my fault there is a bounty on this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33