Battle Steem <> Battle Ship Clone <> Win @dustweeper Accounts <> @Steem-Bounty Added

in #steem-bounty6 years ago (edited)

Most of us have played or at least heard of the game Battle Ship.
Well let me introduce you to Battle Steem.

Steem Ship - Chapter 3

I am not sure if we were seen or if we were just unlucky and got hit with scatter shots but we didn't make it very far off the island before our rafts got destroyed. I can't believe I survived again but my comrades weren't as lucky. Both saddened by their deaths and relieved that I am still alive I begin to walk the island in hopes I can gather enough material to build one last raft.

I figured the shore line was the best place to start. I begin collecting any materials that I thought may help me build a raft when I come across a hand radio. I can't believe it, one of the radios from our sunken ships floated ashore on this island. What luck, I hope it works.

It does, I am ecstatic when I reach one of my fleets navy boat commanders. I am told to sit tight and that a rescue crew has been sent. All I can do is sit and wait to see if they make it.

Read Chapter 2 Here

Will I Be Rescued Or Will The Rescue Boats Be Blown Into oblivion ?

Rules

  • Upvote this post
  • You can fire one free shot a day at my ship
  • You can earn an extra shot for a resteem

Prizes

Example On How To Play

@dustsweepers fires a shot via picking the letter A and number 1 and entering them via the comment section. My ship is not located on A-1 so @rentmoney will then type Miss under your entry. If you pick the right grid number I will then type hit under your comment and award you the prize located under that grid number.

Hint

Pay attention to the other entries to make sure you don't pick a grid number that was already chosen as there is no do overs in war ! I run lots of fun small promotions and giveaways check out my other post to enter some of the others.

What is @dustsweeper ?

A post or comment is considered to be dust if it has a value of less than $0.02. because anything less than $0.02 will not be paid out. So even if your comment is worth $0.019, at payout you will receive nothing. Zero, zilch, zip, nada, nothing!!

@dustsweeper will sweep upvote your comments on the 5th/6th day and upvote it above the $0.02 threshold so you get to collect all the rewards that were intended for you. This initiative was started by @davemccoy and @danielsaori

What is @steem-bounty ?

@steem-bounty was developed by @knircky. Steem-Bounty allows a user to place an award on a post. The rewards of a bounty are distributed as follows :

80% of the bounty is distributed according to the votes from the bounty creator

20% of the bounty is determined by votes of everyone else that voted on the comments

If the bounty creator doesn't vote then the bounty payout is decided by the community upvotes. If the community doesn't vote then 100 % of the bounty will be decided by the bounty creator. If no-one votes the bounty is returned to the bounty creator.

If you would like to hide a prize in the grid next week please contact me via the comment section or via the wallet function here on Steemit.
Sort:  

K4

F8

Contest ended ... The New edition will be out tomorrow. No-one has sunk any of the ships so I am going to give random upvotes to those who fired the most shots so they receive the lions share of the bounty.

G8

No-one won the upvotes for the bounty so I am giving a couple upvotes out to those who fired the most shots. Here's your upvote. A new game will start tomorrow.

No-one shunk any ships so I am handing out upvotes to those who fired the most shots so they win the lions share of the bounty. Here's your upvote ..

Sweet, thanks

This post received a $0.242 (98.17%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @rentmoney! For more information, check out my profile!

No-one sunk any ships so I am handing out some upvotes to those who fired the most shots so those that played most wins the lions share of the bounty. Here is your upvote ..

This post received a $0.231 (92.78%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @rentmoney! For more information, check out my profile!

N13
this game is very funny :D

Miss ...

I am happy you are enjoying it.

Don't forget to come back tomorrow to take another shot !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17