Win SBI Shares + 5 STEEM for Joining Magic Token Airdrop

in #steem-bounty5 years ago

I think @magicdice is a nice addition to the STEEM Blockchain. Currently it is the app with highest transaction volume on STEEM. I've written my In Depth Analysis on Magic Dice few weeks ago and I still think it could be a great investment as token distribution keeps halving at every 5%

At first you got 200 MAGIC Tokens and now it's a mere 25 Tokens per each STEEM you be on a dice roll. After 80% of the airdrop is completed you'll only be getting 0.048828125 MAGIC Tokens per STEEM.

Get 40% Of Profits For HODLing

This is a real use case. The more people use the game more STEEM/SBD you earn. These are my earnings so far for 82058.5 MAGIC Tokens I HODL. These are payed daily.

Get Yourself SBI Shares + @steembounty Rewards

Here is the recent SBI FAQ if you wan tot know more about it. All you have to do is Login to the game with my referral link: https://magic-dice.com/?ref=vimukthi and prove your identity with Steeconnect. You don't have to give a single permission to the DAPP. Just prove that you are a unique identity on the STEEM Blockchain. As soon as your name pops up in my reffered users list, I'll send you a share. I'v already done this to @stratton.npc @lionsuit @d-zero

I will also distribute 5 STEEM bounty among those who acquire a bunch of tokens and share proof of your airdrop earnings. I will upvote you 25% per each 25K tokens you acquire. All you need to tdo is go to https://magic-dice.com/?ref=vimukthi and start playing.

Best of Luck!

Sort:  

@vimukthi has set 5.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Dear my friend @vimukthi, i accept your invite and i delegate 100 sp to it, but i am not gambling my saving, only i believe in what you are writing as they give so huge dividend and as i know you are serious guy, i did it...:))

Dear @vimukthi, thank you for share SBI, but what i should do next?

You can play the dice game and earn some tokens or just do noting. More tokens you own, more passive income it'll generate. I have 82K tokens and make close to 0.2 STEEM per day at the moment.

Dear @vimukthi, are you giving them some delegations? It was lovely when it started that they give me 100 token per day, but now they reduced to 50, do you know if they are going to reduce more again?

They reduce the token drop rate by 50% after each 5% of the supply has been distributed. I haven't delegated to them. I earn my tokens by playing the game.

So when they Will reach next 5% the Will drop another 50%?

Posted using Partiko Android

I made it over 100K some time ago and plan to hit the 200K mark. Here is proof:

Hi @vimukthi! I see you have been steem-gaming recently as well! I jumped onto magic-dice and have recently been playing with my alternate account, ecoinstar.

I actually think this has a real possibility of adding more games and continuing to attact players from all over the world. I have been very impressed by their responses on discord.

I actually started off by winning quite a bit with a basic martingale under 50, playing 2 steem to 128 steem. The first time I got to 128 I lost it, then started over, and the second time I won the 128 bet. By the time I lost 128 again, I was up over 600 steem. I haven't done as good since, but I am still up....I think....

I also power up 10 steem power ever time I am up 10, which makes it a lot easier to not lose my winnings.

Great to see you doing well. I play as I get my post payouts. So no large bets from me. I think I've lost a bit more tan I've made. But the 90K MAGIC Tokens + Dividends will more than make up for it. @magicdice has a very scalable and safe business that is also in demand. It also has the second mover advantage of following EOS/Tron DAPPs while having access to a large group of users on STEEM.

Nice giveaway...
I'm not gonna play anymore, I lost almost 400 steem in that hahahaha!

Thanks for the info!

Posted using Partiko Android

Omg!!! ok ok i will use it!! lets go!

Wow! It's quite a great offer but then I think I signed up before you did. Also, I played a similar game at freebitco.in and I ended losing all my bitcoin.

Though I understand that it might be reasonable to loose some Steem for magic Tokens, I am just too afraid of the addiction and greed that might follow if I try to walk that path.

Posted using Partiko Android

I joined via your referral, also rolled and also won 😁

You got a second SBI share for joining @drugwars

Congratulations! You won a share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86