Steem Cartoon : What is it? Who is it?

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

What is it?

What do you have to guess?

You need to guess this image. It’s a zoomed in shot from an actual object.

What am I?

HINT

This image is not a melon baller, it's not a black slug, it's not a bird... it's not a plane... it's Sup...

Nah!

It's @insideoutlet's caricature!





How come it's a black slug??? eww

Sort:  

Freaking love it that is a great caricature of my lady you sir get a @steembasicincome coming your way

Nah! According to @insideoutlet, it's a ....blackslug :(

..or is it a melon baller...? ...errgh... I forgot :(

Haha that is awesome! I love the play on my game haha... thank you 100% UP and a resteem.

Hahaha! This is pretty funny .... you're famous @insideoutlet! High 5! Good show! (That black image completely stumped me! I didn't even have a guess for that one!) ✌😊

It's really lovely! :-D

Nah! It's a black slug :D :D

Don't undersell yourself, eheheh! :-D

Amazing work! This is a brilliant caricature! :-D

sanagt keren bro

haha NICE work

Hello again! I've featured your artwork in my latest post. I hope you gain some new and cool followers! :-D
My entry to the "Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 6"

Oh wow... That's help a lot bro. Thanks! :)

You're welcome. Keep up with the great work! 😊

I was introduced to you post because @trincowski featured you in the "Pay It Forward " contest

I've told @trincowski that I'm not a professional caricaturist. That curation mention is just too much, I just playing around with this so called 'caricature' form. Well, thanks for dropping by, BTW :)

I love this post...what an awesome caricature of @insideoutlet, and a great twist on her game :)

I found your post because @trincowski included it in his Pay it Forward Curation Contest entry. You should think about joining next week; we would love to have you there ;)

have just checked the link. It's somekind of 'curation post' , right?

Yes, it's a "contest" that started 6 weeks ago as a one time thing, but has simply continued to grow. To enter, you need to find 3 posts to curate, all under 50 reputation, and write a post basically convincing us (the judges) and the readers why we would want to check out those you featured. The hope is that the participants will also have a look at the other entries and visit their showcased steemians as well. Pay it Forward Curation Contest :)

There are four winners each week (actually more I think) who receive a SBI membership. And you can join in anytime, skip a week, etc.

I'll dig more about it soon. Never done any 'curation post' before, perhaps this will be a good start. Thanks for the info, @lynncoyle1 :)

You are most welcome. The new one just came out today and there are a few entries there already. Check them out if you want to see what you'd be signing up for :)

WOW man you are the best! I kinda run a similar challenge where I draw a caricature of a writer and readers have to guess who the person is and the winner is awarded 0.1 SBD. I would very much like to be able to draw like you do. It's true though that the tools I use are not as advanced.

Greetings from Venezuela. You've got a new follower.

Thanks. Then you should check this version of mine of Jack London : https://steemit.com/steem-caricature/@anomt/steem-cartoon-caricaturing-jack-london

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75