Countdown to the World Cup

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

Hi friends,

only a few days left until the football world cup. Are football fans here? Or rather not?
For some it will be the event of the year, for the others a torment.
Anyway. Not everyone in Blue's cave is looking forward to it...

blue-footballwc.jpg

Thanks for watching my blog! :)
https://steemit.com/@blue-dragon


Sort:  

Fantastic cartoon! Love it. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @trincowski. I apologize that I'm late on getting you an upvote on this post so I will visit another one of your post. Wish you all the best.

Thank you very much :)

My pleasure. Thank you for a great article.

Hahahaha.. This is so real @blue-dragon. Those who doesn't enjoy the world Cup will find any way to ruin the mood. Found your post from @trincowski in payitforward contest.

Thanks. Im glad you like the cartoon :D

Hi again, I've featured this post of yours in My entry to the "Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 11"

I hope this brings you a few more followers. Keep up with the good work. 😄

Wow, thank you very much! That's great :)

lol...this is great! Found you thanks to @trincowski's entry post.

Thank you @thedarkhorse I'm glad you like it :)

Congratulations, @blue-dragon, the judges liked your work enough to select your post, among many! Because of that, you will be receiving a 1 SBI Share in the @steembasicincome program.

When you start seeing all of your posts voted by @sbi2, @sbi3, @sbi4, @sbi5, @sbi6 or @sbi7, this entry in "The Pay it Forward Contest" is the reason why! 😀

Oh... thats great! :-o Thank you very much for your support!

@trincowski featured you in the Pay it forward curation contest That is what brought me to your post
entry post

Ahah. Typical! 😂

Aww poor blue-dragon!! :)

I found your post because @trincowski featured you in his entry to our ongoing Pay it Forward Curation Contest. You are welcome to join us next week too!

As you know @trincowski featured you in Pay It Forward Curation Contest.

Very funny comic, I really enjoyed it.

Thank you very much :)

@blue-dragon You're very welcome :) Keep the funnies coming LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16