Crypto or frumpy?

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

Hi friends,

very busy with book illustrations. That's why I shall be brief.

A regular customer asked me today for new illustrations for his webshop. And for the first time he said that he can also pay with crypto currencies. I have offered that for ages, no reaction. Now something's going on. But in street shops, for example, it's still too rare.

That's when I came up with this cartoon idea ;)

crypto-payments.jpg

Thanks for watching my blog! :)
https://steemit.com/@blue-dragon


Sort:  

You have talent @blue-dragon. it's nice to see something new on steemit. keep up the good work my friend :D

Thanks a lot for support and resteem :)

Yes, something is changing but I think adoption will be slow. 🐌
All we can do is wait and keep on Steeming! 🤘

Yes, I agree :D 🤘

what software are u using to do your work with mate? i have just been looking on your blog and that is some amazing stuff you have done.

I work the classical way, draw on paper, scan, add colors with psp, gimp or krita. I vary there ;)

That is useful to know, i'm going to give krita a go as I hate psp and gimp, they do my head in. but I have just been reading about krita and it sounds ace. cheers for this bit of info :D

I'm glad if it helped :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66