Fairytale giant illustration - in progress

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago

fairytale-giant-teaser.jpg

Hi friends,

same procedure as yesterday... :D
I'm still working on the illustrations for the fairytale book. Today is the turn of the evil giant.

Short for understanding:
In the story a evil giant terrorizes a little village. The protagonist tries to get of rid of this beast. Therefore he is looking for help from the former best friend of the giant - the forest gnome. I sketched him yesterday. The gnome helps to...
Nope, not more will be revealed. The author will not like that ;)

Anyway. Here is the initial sketch and a colored version to present.

fairytale-giant-01.jpg

Before this sketch I tried some different giant faces, but I was not satisfied...

fairytale-giant-02.jpg

What do you think? I would like to hear your opinion.

Thanks for watching my blog! :)
https://steemit.com/@blue-dragon


Sort:  

20.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

I like the guy with bones in the hair ^.^

Thank you ;) Maybe I will present him as an alternative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94