Saltwater Song

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)


A faun playing a song. :) It's a salty old tune, but he's playing it so spryly that even the water can't help dancing.


saltwater song cover image.png
COVER IMAGE

Saltwater Song.png


zlCfzTF-gc4Hm7wetC.png

Sort:  

Fauns are awesome! I love it. Great job! @ediblecthulhu

Thanks @crittercrats! :D Lol, your comment also reminded me of the correct spelling of faun, and I corrected it. I always get those two mixed up. :) Thanks again!

Wow, you did that? I didn't know of this artistic side ..It reminds me of Jethro Tull. Looking forward to see you in our fiction realms buddy ;-)

Thanks bananafish! :D I can definitely see the Jethro Tull comparison. I'll be joining in this week for sure and am looking forward to reading the other entries!

We have some guerrilla action over there, hasta la revolucion! :-P

I have joined the revolution! See you there! :D

Congratulations @ediblecthulhu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you Steemitboard! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73