Sort:  

this is a really good work dude, your art its so deep and hard, keep in that way.

Thanks! Keep an eye out for more ;)

Great job @jeembob. I looked through your blog and your art is really lovely. I like how you've interpreted the rules for this contest while staying true to your style. Well done.

Why, thank you, m'lady. 😊

Thank you!

Wooouuuu excelente trabajo!

unique style with the elf thing.. :)

Oh snap! It's the logo creator himself. Thank you for the comment and thanks for dropping by :)
Great work on the owl by the way. That's some real creativity.

Nice drawing skills @jeembob i like your work :)

Ayy thanks!

Amazing. My daughter would learn a lot from you.

lol thanks 😊. For starters, you can tell her to try and recreate my strawberry drawing. Then we’ll see what happens from there :P

Ok thank you.

Ill be posting some of her drawings soon.

Such a cute elf! At first glance I thought it's a boy 😂

Thank you! I don't know how to draw big boobs so we're going to have to settle for a smaller one 😅

Haha a small one is good enough for a warrior

Hey, nice drawing! Its like elf + goku

Thank you! And yea xD

Such great artwork. I hope I can sharpen my skills like yours someday. I'm motivated to do my best! 😀🤗

Thank you! And go for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81