Steem-Cartoon: Love Story 03

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

LoveS03-01.jpg

Love Hurts


She left me. It hurts. Felt like being stabbed by a knife which was sprayed and covered with lemon juice, the blade embedded exactly in the middle of the heart, the pain stung like hell... but I'm okay.

I'm starting to think, maybe she is the love of my life, but she isn't mine. That's what hurts the most.

But, I'm okay... Yup! I'm okay...

LoveS03-02.jpg

I'm Okay


Her new guy is a super-rich man, with a super sports car that makes girls salivating. Maybe he is one of the whales in here, ... and I'm okay with that. I'm okay.

I have to admit my fate, I'm not good enough for her. I have to let her go. She deserves her happiness. Her new guy deserves his happiness. They deserve the happiness...

I'm okay with their happiness and I'm praying their life will happy forever... Ameen.

However, I hope, they are also okay with my happiness...
hehe...

LoveS03-03.jpg

Demmm!... felt good smashing that car... hahaha!
Am I okay?

Am I?

Hahahaha!...


Sireh4.jpg

Promo steem ambassador.png

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

"Your ex is a psycho" he's remarkably calm about his car getting smashed, does it happen often? XD

goatsig

Hahaha... calm before the storm.
Must act cool in front of the girl... 😊

You got a 2.74% upvote from @upme thanks to @sireh! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Are you ?
i doubt hheheh , he would feel guilt after some days ,
love his face behind the tree :))

Hi Adele... Salam Eid-ul fitr...
Hahaha... I'm in doubt too....
Tqvm for visiting...

hii :D , thank you so much eyd mubarak to you alsoooooo <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71