Steem Cartoon: Revisit

in #steem-cartoon6 years ago (edited)

00_SteemiansCOVER_fix.jpg

Good Old Days


Ahhh... those good old days. It's only less than 7 months ago but it's felt like ages. It was @perennial who seduced me into this platform by his trick words: "It's a social media that built on the blockchain platform that rewards your posting, upvoting and commenting with cryptocurrency token known as steem, bro..."

Wow! I had no idea what all those mean... hahaha! However, for so long, I've been sharing my creative works in other social media without any monetary reward, so I gave it a try (nothing to loose meh... it's free!) with the promised, he would assist me along the way. Yes, he did awesomely. I'm very much thankful for that. Tqvm bro!

This comic was created in my first month in Steemit. Yup! It based on a very true story. I know, many of newbies can relate to this. Well, you're not alone. This is our common experience unless you're one of those super celebrities that can bring in thousands of fan into this platform and being supported by @Ned. If not, you're lucky to pass $1 mark.

You can read the post here:
https://steemit.com/art/@sireh/steemit-cartoon-my-life-after-joining-steemit

01_SL Revisit.jpg

Hardworks Pay? Really?


Before we jump to any conclusions, let's enjoy my next cartoon, done in my first month here, like the previous one. You can read the full post here:
https://steemit.com/steemit-cartoon/@sireh/steemit-cartoon-extreme-steps-for-a-good-upvote

02_SL Revisit.jpg

Got it?... yup! It's true... Hard work will never guarantee us good upvotes, but it created a bigger chance for us to get noticed. There are so many factors that lead us to success, and everyone has their own unique ways of creating their path. If based on my experiences: quality content, consistency, good engagement, networking, supporting others, build a good reputation and enjoy what you do (I cannot brain more... but you're free to add to the list).

Finally... don't forget to pray for your luck. Cheers!

03_SL Revisit.jpg

(You can read the full post of my 3rd cartoon here: https://steemit.com/steem-cartoon/@sireh/steem-cartoon-the-politically-correct-speech-and-reality)

Photo_Steemians Dilemma03.jpg

@perennial, me and @zhusatriani

Adios!

Promo steem ambassador.png

Sireh4.jpg

Sort:  

"Money! Money! Money"... Hahaha, Cartoons at its best! :D

Hahaha... tqvm for visiting.

Bravo u came a longg way....

Tak tidur lagi ke bro? Hahaha... I'm going to buy food for sahur soon... :)

I am also waiting for sahur...🤣

"you'll start earning when you stop chasing over the money".. great quotes @sireh sir.. thanks for enlight me.. and great cartoons too 😁

Hehe... That's not my original words... I quote it from the wise lady @littlenewthings advise.

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Amazing cartoon man. Really cool.

For people who want to have the opportunity to earn upvotes regularly from sizable pots, may I point you towards our new project oracle-d. It is not yet live, but will be very soon, and the discord channel here: https://discord.me/oracle-d is the place to go for the latest updates and info on release.

For people who want to add value to the blockchain by performing tasks (everything from writing, to reviewing, to playing and everything in between) this will be of great use to them.

Thanks for the cartoon!

Great!... will join the discord soon. Thanks sir.

I've just sent you a direct message in Discord. Hope to speak to you soon.

Yup! Replied to your message. Keep in touch.

loves ur cartoon! have fun!

Hahaha... glad u enjoyed it... tqvm @vangie

painting very nice 😊

painting very nice 😊

Tatap best la bro....cheers 🤘😘

You got a 2.13% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sireh!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72