Sort:  

Awww thilah-chan. I hope you are ok ;_;? I'm sorry that life has been rough lately. Your animation video is pretty good and you are very effective in sending the message, ... maybe too effective because I'm worried for you now XD.

Try not to think of icky matters and focus on yourself, if possible. Don't be too harsh on yourself about the comic deadline, I think it's good that you're disciplined but sometimes life stuff will make it hard or impossible.

All the hugs to you :).

Don't worry scrawly I'm finehugs you a lot Ahaha well, Venty isn't the OC I use for negative-esque art for nothing

Mm mm I'll try my best not to overthink and not push myself. I just hope the readers over at webtoon won't be too annoyed at the hiatus since I still remember I couple that were annoyed that I change the update schedule to twice a month

awww @thilah :(

hugshugs

sometimes, it is good to take a break off internets

please do what is best for yourself, and look after your well being ! i will miss thilah-chan, but we will be here when you're feeling better and when you come back <3

also, this is a very lovely animated piece, you really convey your feelings well with the animation !!!

hugs backThank you spidey! I'll still post I think(when I can at least) I'm mostly going to take a break from my webtoon series since honestly although I'm very grateful with all the readers I'm getting the pressure from having to consistently update the series and my uncle's passing and all is gonna make working on the pages and thinking of the characters' dialogue lines pretty difficult especially since they're pretty long than I'm what use generally(at least with regular art I can kinda turn off my brain if that makes sense?)

Thank you again! I'm glad you enjoyed the animation~

yes, just post at your own pace, thilah-chan <3 and i love your webtoon but do what's best for you~ cuz i love all of your other stuff too anyway <3 <3 <3

It's true. In fact I have a time in the middle of the day that is unplug time. I shut off phone and computers and give myself no online access. This 'old time' 'no internet social media' portion of the day I think really helps me recharge and keep persepective.

How com you don't list steemit in your youtube description? Great work.

Thanks! And I'll probably do it when I do my first cash out. The accounts that I already listed in my youtube were platforms that I were already familiar with long before I knew steemit(even if a couple of those accounts were made after I made steemit) so yeah

tag or ping me when you do. Your animation is great.

@thilah you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Oh dear- Thank you!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Ahh thank you so much for supporting my stuff a lot!

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77