Sort:  

So nice, I love the TV show!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! And yay a fellow fan~


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Very lovely, @thilah ! I have not heard about this show, but now I wanna check it out :D I really like how you kept the colour palette restrained with this one, the grey scale and the red works out so well to make this drawing stylish <3 !!!

The idea will never not be cool, to me XD I love those Russian dolls that open up to more dolls as you open them up XD

Thanks spidey! And yes give it a watch if you can it only has eight eps so it's not a very show!

Yeshhhh

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thilah from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Very cute drawing, @thilah.

I see that you've lost your biggest fan... I'm sorry about that and I hope that doesn't stop you from keep posting!

Thank you!

And ahh you mean how my payouts been lately on my posts? Gotta admit, bit bummed out by it since my posts barely can reach a dollar sometimes. But I'm still gonna post don't worry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85