Sort:  

certains some AKA, maya525...LOL..

Hey, whats the new instagram again? LOOL...

https://www.instagram.com/turtledance24/

found it, Ill just leave my link here, just in case someone wants to trade follows as well ;)

Pffft yep it's Maya
Still haven't gotten around to draw her gift though

HMMMM I WONDER WHO THAT IS Dont worry I have like.. 5 friends I havent drawn their birthday yet I crii.

Trashy OC I'm dying, do not worry even if theyre trashy if theyre likeable we'll like em 👌👀 ot maybe hes a playbOI

Maybe HMMMM

OMG, maybe shes hinting that its her lover, maya525 x thilah

HMMMMMMMM TURTLE N O LOL
This is not yuri
XD

spits out drink from this comment TURTLE NO

pats you So many gifts to do... so little time

Pffft maybe he is a playboy sdkfjfklgdjk

I love your style so much, @thilah <3 You make the most delicious colours.... and good luck with your new insta :O

I started one too recently, but then i found out I can only upload from the phone and im too lazy for that

LOL

Thank you so much spidey! And oh there's actually a way around that!
Here: https://www.cnet.com/how-to/how-to-post-to-instagram-from-a-computer/

Wooo a new character? So exciting. I wonder if you are going to let us know more about him ... but only on Instagram? D: Waugh
                         
I hope your hands would feel much better, try not to overuse them because they make cute and good art ^_^.

Ahh don't worry scrawly! I'll post finished art of him on insta but I'll share the progress shots or something on steemit as usual

Mm mm I'm still resting them to be safe so that I'll be able to provide more arts in the future!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85