Sort:  

First of all.. How the fuck did I miss this post?!?! >:00 I thought you were inactive for a week
Second of all that is so cool! Love the under water aesthetic. Reminds me of lapiz lazuli from SU!

Pfffft I mean I don't post very often so I don't blame you if you miss some of my posts because it probably gets drowned out easily from other posts
And thank you so much! And man speaking of SU I really need to catch up on the eps kldfjklfdg

Congratulations @thilah! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

i love love your style, @thilah <3 your colours and the way you draw your characters are just super lovely to me <3 beautiful pics, both of them <3 the blue and purple and yellows are so beautifully woven together <3 <3 <3

Thank you thank you Spidey! I'm always so scared peeps'll say the colours I use are eye straning because it happened before but ahh I'm so grateful that you enjoy them hugs

Both of the pictures are really cute, thilah. I think you should do more of them, definitely! The second character has such adorable round eyes, ... is it Kenny?!!! XD

Thank you scrawly~ And ahh both pics are actually of the same character ahah(guess Vale looks really different without her snorkel) It's hard to get the usual roundness of her eyes on side view face without it looking off

Great post, but I can see you aren't getting as many votes as you deserve. Have you looked into SteemEngine?

Thank you! And I think I've heard of the name? But the actual thing in general not really

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74