Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

I am sad 😢 to hear about your loss. It's always difficult to miss a friend.

Excellent artwork. Well done, @thilah!

Wait what--- No no no! I didn't lose my friend- I mean the gift they gave me kfdjgsdlfk edited the sentence I didn't think peeps would interpret what I wrote that way but then I again I am typing this at 1am

And thank you!

Oh, I thought you had lost your squirrel. Less bad, then.

I like the simple one more purely because you can concentrate on what’s there, the other one while also cool is pretty busy 🙃

Stay about losing original Nup 😖

Posted using Partiko iOS

Mm mm! Too many Nups in one pic for the old one ahah

And yeah... my Duncle said they'll try to get another lil' Nup toy if they ever get the chance

Nup is very cute ! I love her design and I wanna hug her * ___ * Always so interesting to see Thilah's characters !!! I love that you dont have specific height also because I also find it a pain to keep a track of my characters' specifics XD

Gorgeous post, Thilah ! I love the step by step, as usual, and your colours are very very very yummo <3 <3 <3

Ahhh hug away spidey! The squirrelly mascot loves hugs~ And haha yeah that's why I don't really bother with them unless that character is gonna be used for an rp group

Aww thank you so much Spidey❤❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75