Morning markets on @steem-eng.....its all Drama Drama Drama!

in #steem-eng5 years ago (edited)

As Asia wakes up there has been some strong early morning trading on @whatsup 's Drama tokens (DRAMA) up a massive 75% at $0.733 and a market cap of $814. With the penchant for drama on Steem, I can only see these tokens constantly shooting skywards to the moon.

Screenshot_20190307-124214.jpg

BUY BUY BUY DRAMA!

Jar tokens (JAR) are up a staggering 16900% at $0.712. No idea what they are but everybody likes jam I guess so lots of potential there.....

Steem Monsters Poker Tokens (SMPT) are struggling however, down 25% at $0.314 . whoops.

Screenshot_20190307-120024.jpg

I sound like "he whose name must not be taken in vain"! But there is a point.

Steem is creating its own new complete financial environment. It's brilliant and a huge step along the path of financial decentralisation.

I'm calling on @dlike @actifit @magic-dice @steemhunt etc to support @steem-eng and work together with them instead of running off to Digger or whatever its called for your tokenisation.

My absolute respect to @yabapmatt ,@aggroed and @harpagon, the @steem-eng team. This is so exciting and loads of fun as well as being a great way for creators to incentivise their followers and create investment and engagement.
This is the link to their introduction post so you can read all about it and....

This is a link to the Steem Engine website , please go and sign up and lets start trading and creating our internal tokens!

Hmmmmm. This could start me on the path to a whole new shitpost career in Steemit market analysis ;-)
@nathen007

Sort:  

11/10 would read again.

You should have taken odds on ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

You have no idea how fun this was for me to read! lol... :) Thanks and I also am extremely grateful to aggroed and team! This opens up a whole new way to make things happen.

And thank you so much :-)

I like drama!!! you know that - where's mine?

(oh, and what the hell are we talking about..?)

steem-engine has created a place to create tokens and trade and sell them. Of course, since you informed me I am a drama queen. I had to create the drama token! :)

I can out drama queen you any day !!(especially with a couple of bottle of beers in me).

Can I create 'Uberdrama', then?

let me go have a look at this malarky.....

It does. With me, when things have time to sink in, I realise just how huge this is. Not sure of your time zone but have a great day/good sleep* (delete as appropriate) ;-)

Come on. Create some PP tokens lol ;-)

You have received an upvote from @upvoteforsteemit. I am an automated upvotebot. This comment will automatically be posted under each post I upvotet.
Du hast ein Upvote vom @upvoteforsteemit erhalten. Ich bin ein Testbot und laufe automatisch.

Thank you :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

@nathen007 purchased a 28.97% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84