Your personalised report for February 2019 - ENGAGE tokens required!

in #steem-engine5 years ago

Who will part with their 'precious' ENGAGE tokens for a look back on some personalised data for February 2019? We will find out soon!



source - pixabay


Last month, I registered ENGAGE as a token on steem-engine.com and issued the first batch out to a group of Steemians based on some criteria that looked back at their engagement over the past year.

https://steemit.com/steem-engine/@abh12345/issuing-engage-tokens

Over the past month I have issued and transferred more tokens as and when I've seen fit, and this will continue at random over the coming months (and years?).

There is a current circulating supply of 37,500 and at present there are 1 million tokens that could exist. This seems like too many and unless anyone shouts that this is a silly idea, I think I will burn half the supply (for starters).

At present, the ENGAGE market on steem-engine's internal DEX looks like this:

There have been a couple of market nibbles, but these amounts are not going to get you anything from me any time soon!


Buying information with ENGAGE

Today's information which is a monthly report of February 2019 is for sale for 200 ENGAGE.

At current market price, this equates to about 1.3 STEEM.

There are currently 1047 ENGAGE on the market which is available here: https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=ENGAGE

Why the cost?

Each month I pay @arcange 20 SBD for access to @steemSQL.

This report took upwards of 4 hours to write, and takes 3 minutes to run, per person.

The Engagement leagues and other random data pulls require access to this data source, and well, time is money!

Previous data for sale

Resteem Data - 150 ENGAGE


What do I get today?

For 200 ENGAGE, A text report for the Month of February 2018, which you could of course use parts/all of for a post of your own.

You will need to transfer 200 ENGAGE tokens to me via steem-engine.com and copy your transaction information into your comment requesting the data.

The data will look like this:


START

Dear @abh12345

In February (2019), you authored 24 top level posts comprising of 104662 characters. You also entered 1409 comments onto the Steem blockchain totaling 252729 characters of text.

You used 11 different categories for your content and steem was the most popular, chosen 7 times.

The post titled The Curation and Engagement Leagues ?? STEEM prizes & steem-bounty available! ?? earned the most comments with 239 replies.

The post shared with the community the most was 2j8ppc-the-curation-and-engagement-leagues-steem-prizes-and-steem-bounty-available which was resteemed 15 times.

In February, you cast 2695 votes, 8 of these were down-votes, and 1 were cast to self.

Your average vote weight (to the nearest whole number) in February is 12%.

You upvoted tarazkp the most - 124 times, and chose to issue 7 down-votes to snapchatfollower.

You earned 302187.117058 VESTS via Curation, which is approximately 150.924334 Steem Power.

And as an author, you earned 67.648000 SBDS, 454.046000 STEEM, and 1928203.370700 VESTS (approximately 963.021891 Steem Power) in February.

Finally, abh12345 upvoted you once in February 2019!

END


What else would you like to see on this report next month?

What other personalised information would you be interested in purchasing with ENGAGE?

Buy ENGAGE here! https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=ENGAGE


Cheers

Asher

Sort:  

I will look into acquiri g some Engage. Do you recommend we hodl engage or is this counter productive?

Posted using Partiko Android

I have no idea, and no expectations the token will ever be worth anything :) Just a bit of fun and for those that like data!

I wondering if I can request this for the first quarter as part of my quarterly report when March ends! I still have to figure it out on my computer as the mobile site is difficult to use at Steem Engine but it would be a great report to have! Can’t believe I made it to to @tarazkp’s report!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will have to change that next month. :p

I think i can produce a quarterly report :)

This is quite the comprehensive thingymybob! I promise I will log in to steem engine soon and get to grips with all that is engage'y!!

I will hold you to that, or it's Veta all next week!

Noooooooo, not more Veta!!

I will, I might even do it this Saturday when I'm pished. I mean, when I'm thoughtfully perusing different beers and gauging them for flavour

Could be dangerous venturing into new tokens whilst on the beer. Don't lose track of that decimal point now! :D

Hehe, everything is dangerous on the beer, that's the fun of it!!

Dear @tarazkp

In February (2019), you authored 89 top level posts comprising of 423622 characters. You also entered 785 comments onto the Steem blockchain totaling 199346 characters of text.

You used 11 different categories for your content and thoughts was the most popular, chosen 44 times.

The post titled Going Green and being seen on Steem earned the most comments with 76 replies.

The post shared with the community the most was steem-inflation-and-holding-for-retirement which was resteemed 10 times.

In February, you cast 1531 votes, 8 of these were down-votes, and 66 were cast to self.

Your average vote weight (to the nearest whole number) in February is 25%.

You upvoted newageinv the most - 81 times, and chose to issue 1 down-vote to followt.

You earned 496657.542409 VESTS via Curation, which is approximately 248.050643 Steem Power.

And as an author, you earned 239.155000 SBDS, 942.442000 STEEM, and 3328386.716300 VESTS (approximately 1662.329462 Steem Power) in February.

Finally, abh12345 upvoted you 124 times in February 2019!


A storming month considering you have 6 full-time jobs!

600,000+ characters only? Getting old and lazy it seems. That is only about 120,000 words. The earnings are skewed because of @ocdb buys but, I am pretty happy with my SP growth considering I haven't been able to buy much.

I only have 5 full-time jobs, I quit Rodeo Clowning.

LOL - Your trade / talent will be missed.

Bots will skew author rewards for sure - pretty tricky to remove earnings from there and I think it would be an estimate at best.

Oh god more tokens to keep track of🤦‍♀️

But look how pretty they are:

Especially this one :D

3 birds with one stone :0)
I finally have a reason to try out Steem-engine. I installed Steem Keychain yesterday, so this is a chance to see how and if it works. (Steem Keychain, where have you been all my life? lol) And I get a personalized report on top of that.... Great way to start the day :0)

steemengine transfer.jpg

Thank you!

Yeah Steem Keychain is ace and has worked faultlessly for me since I installed it. Report to follow :)

Dear @simplymike

In February (2019), you authored 17 top level posts comprising of 126390 characters. You also entered 410 comments onto the Steem blockchain totaling 157782 characters of text.

You used 10 different categories for your content and life was the most popular, chosen 3 times.

The post titled OMG! GooglyEye Monsters Ate @anouk.nox's Birthday Cake earned the most comments with 68 replies.

The post shared with the community the most was steemit-community-garden-journal-challenge-10-february-with-steem-bounty which was resteemed 13 times.

In February, you cast 928 votes, 0 of these were down-votes, and 0 were cast to self.

Your average vote weight (to the nearest whole number) in February is 33%.

You upvoted onealfa the most - 31 times, and chose to issue 0 down-votes.

You earned 93250.858459 VESTS via Curation, which is approximately 46.573209 Steem Power.

And as an author, you earned 8.923000 SBDS, 35.829000 STEEM, and 131444.673600 VESTS (approximately 65.648728 Steem Power) in February.

Finally, abh12345 upvoted you 24 times in February 2019!

Thanks.
I hope some more people request their stats so I can compare. I have no idea whether those stats are decent or not. I will spend some time reconfiguring my voting later today.

I had a treatment today and I am unable to sit in the living room by the computer. So I can’t get to the coin on the iPad ,I have it set up on the computer. I will try later. I do like supporting your reports. I had no idea you paid for the access

No worries, I hope you are feeling more with it soon enough.

Yeah, it's not always been 20 SBD, and although the utopian-io blogs can help cover the cost, a little extra wouldn't hurt right now :)

also need to have some for personal account growth.

200 engage.png

Would it be real hard to add how much I made on the selling of Steem Monster cards also?

Cheers :)

I assume you've sold on the SM site and via peak monsters? I've not really looked into it and think it
would be checking wallet transfers. Will have a look for next time though.

Dear @bashadow

In February (2019), you authored 7 top level posts comprising of 28084 characters. You also entered 207 comments onto the Steem blockchain totaling 86796 characters of text.

You used 4 different categories for your content and mountainmonday was the most popular, chosen 2 times.

The post titled A happy #mountainmonday Panoramic Views earned the most comments with 20 replies.

The post shared with the community the most was ifc-r2s2-laughter-life-sometimes-hurt-and-we-cope which was resteemed 3 times.

In February, you cast 553 votes, 0 of these were down-votes, and 0 were cast to self.

Your average vote weight (to the nearest whole number) in February is 54%.

You upvoted shasta the most - 25 times, and chose to issue 0 down-votes.

You earned 14101.277697 VESTS via Curation, which is approximately 7.042742 Steem Power.

And as an author, you earned 1.596000 SBDS, 10.436000 STEEM, and 30817.539600 VESTS (approximately 15.391512 Steem Power) in February.

Finally, abh12345 upvoted you 23 times in February 2019!

Thank you. It looks like I need to make a few more post. still slightly more than one a week. With the rise in steem and thus the rise in steem vote power, I hope to get more votes out while still be very careful with the dust vote level. Here's hoping for spring soon.

I am expecting when i will be able to recieve some engage token also

Maybe in the future if your Engagement League scores are high :D

Or you can buy them here! https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=ENGAGE

Personally, I would work on your STEEM/SP though first, cheers!

Probably sure of that

I did not understand. You mean you will work on my steem/sp. How?

It is worth more than my data/token :)

How? So many options! Post/Comment/Curate/delegate to a bot/play games/answer dpolls, enter #contest s

You got a 15.02% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @abh12345! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 60 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17