Hello, PAL (and don't forget to claim your free PALCoin)

in #steem-engine5 years ago (edited)

A few of you might know me, I've been around the Steem community for a little while now. And for the last couple of months, I've been working with Steem Engine to create some kick-ass Steem tools and apps (the biggest being Steem Engine itself).

If you're reading this on Steemit or Steempeak, I authored this on PALNet.io which I implore you to check out, it's a custom Condenser using the PAL coin, it's quite neat.

Today, I finished up the PALCoin claim drop which is running for one month only. So, make sure you log in to your Steem Engine wallet and look for the blue PAL icon in the top left.

If you've been around on Steem for longer than a minute, you've probably got some PALCoin to claim (why not, it's free).

Now that the claim drop is out of the way, I'll be heading back to Steem Engine land and working on the new DEX UI which is going to make an already great product even better and more usable on larger and smaller screens.

Sort:  

I got my PAL. Interesting project that I will have to keep studying.

My question is: is it better than partiko on mobile?
That's my jam.
Will try it as soon as I would use the steemit interface next.

Posted using Partiko Android

I do love Partiko :)

i did not get airdrop still

Testing this system...

hey,

semi-off-topic, though not sure exactly where to ask this question and know you're involved with the project:

the login option using Keychain extension isn't working for me in either Chrome or Firefox - the "login" button just stays greyed out...

any idea how to fix this, if it's just temporary, etc? or where the best place to ask would be?

thanks 🙏

How exactly does the PALCoin airdrop work? Does everyone get the same amount?

Definitely going to keep an eye on things.

I am glad to say that I received the sharedrop, a cummulative of 134 PAL tokens for my two accounts! I already staked them, as recommended by the Infamous Julia K. Ponsford, of dsound fame... Who is NOW involved in PALNET.IO as well!!! Does she EVER SLEEP?!! :P Ask her for more info if you need, or just ask @beggars, who is quite an alright bloke...

Love is the Law, love under will,
The Reverend Maelstrohm Black.

Drob-by and say HIGH!!!
https://smoke.io/@maelstrohmblack
https://thereverendmaelstrohmblack.wordpress.com

How interesting to meet one of the people behind this new project, I wish you the best of success and that Palnet continues to grow. Good Vibes. Me encanta el equipo y la energía que se siente en PAL.

What's the link to steemengine?

@beggars, I've checked out steem-engine, and I don't see away to claim

Thank you, but I don't see a claim button

You have to click wallet option, there will be PALcoin sign for claiming. You have to be a @minnowsupport member through discord to claim free PAL.

Thanks very much, the linked helped.

Thank you, I'm sorted now.

Thanks. Knowing to look for something blue helped. I’m all set.

The PALNet isn't conflicting with to coin listed on CoinMarketCap that has same name PAL. I guess that isn't the same, don't?

Does PAL "rich list" exist? And where can it be found ???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30