Steem-Engine DEX Now Live..

in #steem-engine5 years ago (edited)

BF85654D-5F13-4628-9856-4392236B1121.jpeg

Just was going through my feed and I saw @whatsup post about Drama Tokens and the market being live on Steem-Engine. I decided to check it out for myself.

Currently Drama Tokens is one of the highest in volume and value at around .82 USD a token.

The second most volume I saw so far was on the SUFB token and the next highest value on a coin is VALIUM at .82 USD also. I am not familiar with those tokens yet.

The markets went live not to long ago so I expect a lot will change quickly and settle down after a few days.

Current Coins With Value

Check out the full list of tokens here.
https://steem-engine.com/?p=tokens

There is currently a sell order of ENG tokens at .9 Steem if you want to create your own tokens now is the best time with the DEX live and a small discount on the original price of ENG which was 1:1 to Steem when first released.

If you haven’t checked out the DEX/Market go check it out now and look for those hidden gems. 😁

https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=ENG

Some photos are screenshots from my phone. I recommend using a pc for a more clear look.

(Edited) Here is how it looks on a pc. I switched out the first photo also. No overlapping like the screenshots from my phone.
And that is how quickly a new market changes. Find that gem before it takes off.

BE54CE15-F528-4A01-B8E8-C7220799724C.jpeg

#Steem #Steem-Engine #SteemBlockchain

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

dramamonster.jpg

Get your DRAMA on 😁

This post has been included in the latest edition of SoS Daily News - a digest of all the latest news on the Steem blockchain.

Congratulations @californiacrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00