Initiative to Send @sykochica On Vacation

in #steem-help6 years ago (edited)

100% of the payout for this post will be sent to @sykochica so she can take a vacation!

alliancepagebreakpurple.png

Many of you have been wondering where @sykochica has been. Well, she's still around, but she's been so busy with work she hasn't had much time for Steemit. I see her on Steem Chat sometimes and she's obviously experiencing burn-out from her day job.

Aside from creating so many helpful guides for new Steemians, she took the time to compile them into a Google Doc (let me know if that URL is broken - it works for me), which to be honest I imagine was at least partly out of frustration after answering the same questions a million times each.

She has also delegated a ton of her Steem Power to many others, including me.

sykodelegations.png

alliancesyndicatespagebreak.png

I wouldn't be able to do what I do on this platform without her mentoring, patience, and overall badassery. I know many of you can say the same. So I'm creating a one-time initiative to send her on vacation. I think she needs one and know she's earned one.

Or better yet, let's raise enough to get her a Lambo. So she can retire instead of wasting money on one.

We love you and miss you @sykochica!


Contact Me:


Steem Chat, ProtonMail: ancapbarbie
Discord: ancapbarbie#1123


Sort:  

Receipts. Also shameless Witness aggrandizement.

sykopayout.png

sykopaid.png

This post has received a 11.60 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @underground.

She is totally getting run down, talked with her a few weeks ago and she said she was crazy busy and missed being here. She def could use a vaca!

Ya I admit I miss her for mostly selfish reasons, that I miss talking with her regularly. But she works so hard and has to pick up the slack for soooo many ... well, slackers, she more than deserves one.

Upvote! I hope she is doing better in the future, good post ancapbarbie <3
BannerLGBT.jpg

Doh VP too low to make waves...
wait, me know what to do ;)
Nice Gesture, ACB!

👍

RETIRE!!! WOOOT!
Now THAT's Sumthin' I can Support ;-)

Hi this is bot belongs to @sapphic

You are obviously on her author upvote whitelist, (which means you are pretty special), or your post passed the threshold of her algorithm.

Either way she will be along shortly to read your post, ponder it and leave a lovely comment.

lgbtbannerdirty0.png

@sykochica dis post maek lambo, u bye meh dis?

01-singer-911-targa-1_0.jpg

u so niec ty. :heart_eyes:

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 13.84% upvote!
I was summoned by @ancapbarbie. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.png

Hi your post has been upvoted by vis4, the LGBT+ curation bot! Come and visit us on Discord

lgbtbannerdirty0.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19