30,000 STEEM Power will be delegated between all the #Seven77 Participants in 2 days

C16864A3-83E9-4BDE-BE9E-0F37C4B3A157.jpeg

Please kindly participate and help our STEEM Network grow exponentially

Upload the video footage of your daily Creative 7 PushUps on Twitter with Hashtags #STEEM #Seven77 #ActiFit and Nominate one person everyday. This person doesn’t have to be part of our Blockchain

Thanks a million for everyone kicking this off and let’s together take STEEM to Moon

Sort:  

I think no one will believe, but it's the real truth when we started with our push-ups campaign on twitter believe me from then only Steem value never comes below 0.3$ from then it's going above 0.3$ and lastly reached till almost 0.45$
Screenshot_2019-03-06-08-51-11-543.jpeg

You are really going to make me do push ups aren't you @nathanmars :D...

Do you prefer the video on Twitter, on DTube or both?

Yes I’m gonna make everyone do it for the sake of our Blockchain:)

Twitter video is compulsory

Dtube upload is optional

@nethanmars btw mention that will be good if people add some extra # to that so the video can reach more people! Other way is just coming up at those # you required by them. I’m doing at least 10 other!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Definitely recommended to use extra hashtags and mentioning more people.

The minimum rule for 7 Creative Push-ups for 77 days

Upload video footage of your daily Creative 7 PushUps on Twitter
Use Hashtags #STEEM #Seven77 #ActiFit
Nominate one person everyday. This person doesn’t have to be part of our Blockchain

Sending you STEEM powered love 💕 from Japan 🇯🇵

lol keep going 777

Just a short reminder one more time😉 : Use #seven77 , #steem and #actifit along with the video 😊

Brother do take part in it, eagerly waiting for your video 😊

I didn’t see this till after I posted so I didnt have all the hashtags... hope to do it tomorrow though!

Posted using Partiko iOS

No problem :), Yup, I saw your video today 😊😊, just busy in a bit of work so unable to response, just finishing all of my pending work for the day and will get back there :)

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries! It’s hard work keeping up with everyone, you’re doing great!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Do it! Do it! Do it!! :D

I think just tweeter is enough because the idea is to engage with people from tweeter to show them the steem platform!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I nominate @nathanmars to Mayor of #steems TwitterTown and #steemondude

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha I second that lol wow

I wish I could take up the challenge...and already been nominated but ...unable to do.....so I am no where near to get any...still love to see so many user enthusiasm and encouragement all around

Posted using Partiko Android

Steem ♨ LOVE ♩♬
thanks to All steemians ! :) ♥

Posted using Partiko Android

곰돌이가 @bluengel님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.005을 보팅해서 $0.018을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 3465번 $41.259을 보팅해서 $43.119을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

고마운 곰도뤼~♥

Posted using Partiko Android

Always I am working our steem blockchain on twitter and and push up contest nominate collection continue I am sitll.So I want to build up our steem blockchain community.Go everyone on twitter and share your thoughts and collect new members for steemit.Have a beautiful day coming soon for us

Thanks a million brother!

Keep up the good work :)

daily Creative 7 PushUps

Creative! made me think about something crazy hehehh ,

Looking forward to something crazy:)

No need to complain here guys, the push-ups are indirectly a method to raise steem awareness, please let's not see it as a burden rather than a responsibility

I’m in too ;) I hope you guys enjoy my push-ups ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

😀😀👍👍👏👏👌👌😎😎🙏🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87