777-Chapter-5 : Up to 20k STEEM delegation for 20 Twitter Hustlers

in #steem-marketing5 years ago (edited)

Please kindly Do not revisit previous chapters (updates) of 777 and previous chapters are now closed

777-Premium membership

If you're an individual with 300 SP (Excluding delegations) skin in our Blockchain and you also have an active Twitter account, then you will automatically become 777-Premium member

Zweeet20

At any given time, maximum 20 777-Premium members will be given up to 20k SP delegations for their Twitter Hustles to market/promote our blockchain. The more you hustle on Twitter (to promote you, your passion, your community, your projects and our blockchain #STEEM ) the more SP delegation you'll get. Your delegation can be cancelled at anytime without notice and there will be a healthy competition from other 777-Premium members. The amount of SP delegations will be increased, decreased or cancelled depending on your Twitter hustle

My Personal Mission

I'm hustling to get seed funding for my unknown experiments from three people I admire the most in this world, When I start hiring for my Billion dollar #STEEM dApp, I'll first consider hiring 777-Premium members
https://twitter.com/garyvee
https://twitter.com/naval
https://twitter.com/chamath

NOTE
Keep on Hustling on Twitter with #STEEM hashtag! 7 days before 1st March, all the current delegations will be cancelled and 20 individuals will get up to 20k SP delegations from 1st March, It'll be an ongoing process of hand picking my Zweeet20

Sort:  

It is indeed one of the best thing that could happen for our Blockchain and tbh it is feeling great to do it for the sake of our blockchain and make sth out of the effort that we are bringing to the Steem ecosystem.

Very much appreciate your support and appreciation brother and lets make the Twitter Hustle much more and attract people in here.

Cheers !!

This is a great campaign to get everyone tweeting about steemit and Steem on Twitter! I had a few thousand followers from my previous blogging efforts when I went to steemit almost three years ago now, and I've been tweeting about steemit ever since I got here. I'll check the steem tag and probably follow a few more people that I haven't followed yet. Always great to find cool new Steemians here, on Twitter and anywhere! 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll continue the hustle, because it'll be a massive sucess at the end expecially when we manage to reach one million #steem tweet and begin to trend on the trending, then we're nearing massive adoption. Honestly thank you for giving us the opportunity to hustle

Before this project existed, I did plan to create a Twitter account specifically for Promo Steem. This is even more fun with this project and I have a lot of engagement on tweets and steem posts. Two mutually beneficial platforms.

Thank you for support Steem on Twitter @nathanmars @theycallmedan

I know one thing for sure, your tweeter campaign is gonna be a huge success ... Why? ... Because of your prompt response and a huge support to all the hustlers ... I have experienced this today. Good luck, I'll definitely remain the part of this campaign.

Have a nice day to all and @nathanmars.

I have thought about contributing to promotion #STEEM on Twitter without receiving any rewards because I believe that steem will have a great future...
This will encourage me more to continue...
I hope I get a reward, and if I don't get it, I won't regret because I'm sure I'm doing the right thing.
We will meet in the future. When everyone knows the value of steem
Thank you @nathanmars

Thank you @nathanmars for this support to Steem Blockchain.

very good initiative, congratulations

Thanks a million:)

Have a wonderful day!!

@nathamars this is fire... and inspiring me hard... to shape up and preform. I am not active on Twitter.. but Now I'm in.. won't let you down.. have been searching for the incentive. found*

see you in a few days

I believe in you dude!!

Start your Twitter HUSTLE today :)

PS. I’m sending you a message on Telegram in few minutes regarding Mexico 🇲🇽

very nice!

Thanks bro! Sending you love 💕 from Japan 🇯🇵 to Brazil 🇧🇷

Good luck with your Twitter Hustles !

Nice! I’ll be leveling up my Twitter game then 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks dude!!

Good luck with your Twitter HUSTLE!

Sending you love 💕 from Japan 🇯🇵 to China 🇨🇳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01