Calling all the people who believe in our Blockchain

in #steem-marketing5 years ago (edited)

Please kindly help us grow our Network with

7 Creative Push-ups for 77 days

Share your daily Creative 7 PushUps video on Twitter

Use Hashtags #STEEM #Seven77 #ActiFit

Nominate one person everyday. This person doesn’t have to be part of our Blockchain

Thanks a million

Sort:  

push-up push-up push-up push-up push-up push-up push-up
this is my 7PushUps lol joking :p

good job #Seven77 keep going ;)

I already see people who think the push-ups is not viable, and I've been trying to tell them it's a tactical #steem promotion and not for any other purpose, I think my message sank in

Great idea!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I also believe this Blockchain and trying to calling my friend who does not use steemit. And I hope they also join with us.

i appreciate your effort

What’s your Twitter handle?

Definitely I will continue ..✌️🙏🙏

Nice initiave brother to stay healthy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05