GET the latest products on Amazon for FREE and MAKE MONEYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem-marketing6 years ago

My steemian friends I hope you are all doing great. I have been away for some time now. I have kept myself busy learning SEO and many digital marketing and e-commerce concepts. Today I want to dedicate a few minutes to tell you about how I'm scoring products with 95-100% discount. I will even tell you how you could make some extra money with this method.

First things first. Amazon has updated their term of service and incentivized reviews are prohibited. This means that communities, where sellers give away free products in exchange for reviews, have died out. Click here if you want to know two communities which still work.

What you need to know:
On the first link I share you can choose whether you want to review a product or not after the product has been shipped to you. Usually, you will receive 95% of your money through PayPal because they don't cover PayPal fee which is $0.30 + 2.9% of the amount received. If you want to recuperate 100% (or more) of your money then you should apply for an Amazon Store Card or Amazon Prime Visa Signature Card which offers 5% cashback on all purchases on Amazon. You can also accrue up to 10% of the product value by using honey and wikibuy extension for chrome browser. These apps crawl the web to find discount codes to apply at checkout. To further maximize your profit take advantage of credit card sign up bonuses and you can make an extra $200+ per month depending on how active you are as a shopper and ow many cards accept you into their programs. So far I have earned close to $1000 worth in credit card sign up bonuses ALONE and my credit score surpassed 750. This strategy also works to accumulate tons of credit card points which are redeemable at restaurants, hotels and to travel the world with airfare.

In the case of PayPal you will see statements like this one whenever your money has been refunded:

There are some big sellers that make millions of dollars in sales which will automatically approve you to receive cash back for their products but it can take up to a week for the refund to be posted on your PayPal. When this happens you will see cashback extended on your order dashboard after sign up to create your account.

So far I have been refunded for every order I have placed. Usually within 48 hours and I have received all sorts of useful products including electronics, shoes, fine clothing, cooking appliances and more!

The second link I shared is different in the sense that sellers won't refund you unless you provide them with a product review. They want 4 or 5 star rating. This obviously breaks Amazon terms of service and you should make up your mind whether you want to participate or not. The problem with incentivized reviews of this nature is that Amazon will remove your privilege from posting new reviews on the marketplace if your reviews are deemed biased. Some of the sellers will pay a premium on each review as well so there is more earning potential. I advise you to provide insightful, helpful and honest reviews and this way you could become a Vine Voice for Amazon. Vine Voices have access to all latest products on Amazon including TVs, computers, cell phones and much more for the cost of tax! They are not allowed to resell the products they receive.

I am also noticing some new sellers which are willing to send you free products in exchange for posting about them on your social media such as Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest. Perhaps in another post I will share more information on this matter. I hope this information is in some way useful to you. Personally, I'm building a better credit profile which has landed me the opportunity to become pre-qualified for credit cards that have $200+ sign up bonuses. I'm also getting tons of points redeemable for gift cards, products, airfare, dining, movies... hotel stays. All of this on top of getting free products... like clothing accessories I use every single day. If you don't believe this work test it with a small purchase first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79