Raven feat- Elena K - You Say To Me

in #steem-music6 years ago


Hello guys! =)
I decided to upload all my tracks to DTube. :)
So here is the very first Raven song - YOU SAY TO ME !

After I got heartbroken because my Ex-girlfriend left me in a very terrible way, I started writing and rapping about it so I could deal with all this pain.
This was how my very first song "You Say To Me" was developed.

I always loved rap music, but never tried rapping myself really. For my first track I had a singer "Elena K". She said she always wanted to rap on a song. So I wrote her lyrics to rap, and when Elena read them, she said they are so personal, I should have to rap them myrself.
Well so here I was in my studio, never rapped before, and then recorded the rap for "You Say To Me" in this one evening. So the rap you can hear on that song, is my very first ever rapped song.

That is how Raven was born.

Hope you like it! =)

© September 2015


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

so good to here this here again Raven :)

Thank you so much! =)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Raven from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29