Steem US Dollar (STEEM/USD) Price Charts for Jun 9th 2018 - 24h Change - 2.5%

in #steem-price6 years ago
7 Day Chart Majisms

The value of Steem at the moment is $2.22 . It has a current circulating supply of 259 Million coins and a total volume exchanged of $1,789,387. Market Cap $576,156,821

24h Low / 24h High $2.22 / $2.31


7 Day


14 Day


30 Day


Data provided by:

Christian-Trail
Sort:  

thank you for sharing this very important info friends May you always be in good health and please visit my blog once @majes

Thank you :)

Very good information my friend is very fond of his information kawan.kalau you can please visit my blog occasionally my friend yes.

Thank you !!!

My friends are very happy with your post this time my new friend first came in your blog because I saw a very good post friends and import information very clearly.

Upvote And Resteem @majes

thank you for sharing postingan.postingan a good friend @majes please visit my blog

You're welcome my friend :)

Keep Steemin !!!

thank you for sharing this good info @majes dear

You're welcome my friend, thanks for your support !!

thanks for the amazing news. this is very good and I am very interested in every good post you mu ... success always for you good friends

Thank you !!!

You are welcome my friend

thank you friends for sharing info to us all

You're welcome my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28