I Made It To the Top 100 in the 'Steem User Authority' Table!

in #steem-ua6 years ago (edited)

Woo! I made it to position #95 in the Steem User Authority table, as put together by @scipio and friends.

I covered @steem-ua previously here and at that time I was hovering just below position 100 so wasn't visible on their homepage.

Now though, as you can see here, I am on the homepage:

Selection_130.png

What does this mean? In theory it means that I am achieving my aim of serving the Steem community in ways that the community values and is interested in. So thanks to everyone who is connecting with me and I look forward to helping to make Steem even better for us all in the coming future!

Wishing you well,
Ura Soul


Vote @ura-soul for Steem Witness!


vote ura-soul for witness

View My Witness Application Here


(Witnesses are the computer servers that run the Steem Blockchain.
Without witnesses there is no Steem, Steemit, DTube, Utopian or
Busy... You can really help Steem by making your 30 witness votes count!)


steem ocean - diving deep into the blockchain

Find out your voter rank position at steemocean.com!


tribesteemup-orange-banner.png


ureka.org

I run a social network too!

Sort:  

Congrats! Big achievement!

Thankyou! Thanks too for your continued support with a witness vote. :)

Good work man! You deserve to be there.
I see CLive is number 100, ha.

Thanks! I think you might be in there too if it wasn't so skewed towards witnesses at the top. It's impressive that DLive has so much 'authority' on a blockchain that they don't even use any more, yes. lol.

Congratulations U-S.

Just don't mention to anyone that you are only 5 places above DLive. 😊

And who is that at #33...



Thanks! hehe, well, the reality is that the algorithms are based off of who the witnesses follow to a large extent, so I have an unfair advantage - as does jerry banfield. Fun fact, Jerry has quit steem and sold his account to someone else who has reactivated his witness!

Ah yes, I'd heard. Bit of an odd thing 😃

Good for you, bro. You are definitely contributing to our entire community on here.

Awesome, congrats! Keep up climbing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @ura-soul!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.851 which ranks you at #95 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 98).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #20.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04