tibfox's twitter Feed : 2019/04/12 23:09:24

in #steem-ups5 years ago

My super creative #steem-ups of day 23+24!

I am sure $steem will show the world how a #social #media #blockchain is working and succeeding! I am #enthusiastic and that is always a good #sign! Go check out for more infos!

#share2steem #crypto #sports

VIDEO - Click on the Thumbnail to see




External Link : http://steem.com

Powering Communities and Opportunities - Steem

Steem is a social blockchain that grows communities and makes immediate revenue streams possible for users by rewarding them for sharing content.




tibfox


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

i need to use that i nominate all when i need to nominate someone :D

Haha yeah I am the creative steemup guy ! :D

Hello, @tibfox! You are quite active in steemit and I want to ask you for advice. I have an idea. I am a classical musician and I have to study many many hours to reach a good level. Sometimes my motivation falls. It happens to many musicians. And I thought that if scales and etudes are converted into tokens?)))

I described this idea in my post: https://steemit.com/actifit/@gulia.peito/actifit-for-musicians-developers-maybe-you-have-ideas-on-this-tokens-scales-and-etudes

The musician plays scales and etudes for many hours and earns tokens)

But I do not know how to implement it. Can you have any ideas?
Sorry if I disturbed you))

You didn't disturbed me :) I think your idea is a bomb but I have no idea how to program such an algorithm.. commented you on your post for details :P

Peace!

Thanks for the answer! Perhaps we can use the technology of an online tuner that scans notes and displays them on the screen. But I do not know if it will work exactly?

I also thought that I could just record many hours of videos on a Dtube, so that people could see the rehearsal process. But then I thought it was a bit silly and uninteresting. But I do not know for sure)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83