Do you think we will see SBD back to $10?

in #steem5 years ago

I'd honestly like to know if there is anyone hopeful for the comeback of SBD price. According to CMC, we just got a little bump.

As I checked the price early this morning we were at 0.90 USD and now we are at 0.91 USD. This might not seem like much but it is a good start.

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem-dollars/

I remember when BTC went to around 20k USD, SBD was at $10 a piece. BTC is now at $10-11K so we might just see better days ahead.

With all this talk, I guess I am curious if most people will sell their SBD or HODL until better days! Let me know what you guys think!

Sort:  

Not in a long time perhaps.😊

Got it. Miss the good old days

No. And Steem will be sub .10 and ranked out of the top 100. Thats my prediction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17