Heres some stats from my Instagram campaign for promoting Steem and EOS with thousands of impressions a week

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Instagram stats for my Steem and EOS promotion, where I post only pro Eos . and some bitcoin posts all aimed at the Instagram crypto community
Https://instagram.com/ackza770

I recently has to take a break from Instagram so that they stop my shadowban which @share2steem @share2steem.io just clued me into when I noticed their service stopped reposting my Instagram posts with the share2steem hashtag... none of my tags were being picked up and my weedcash post which triggered some automated censorship claiming I was posting about illegal drugs and their sale lol.... @algocoder @algo.coder on share2steem discord told me to just change my profile and description and try again later

These stats are pretty impressive when you consider I am an unpaid steem blockchain worker who gets thousands of impressions a week just from posting up to 10 times a day, mostly through Ig since it auto posts across Instagram and Facebook and Twitter and tumblr, so when combined with share2steem it's a pretty nice list of social media exposure all from one instagram app.

Imagine if @ned actually funded a team of Instagram influencers, paying them through upvotes and delegation only so they could pay for their own facebook YouTube and Instagram ads promoting specific steem based projects, pushing the steem blockchain into the background of our promotions as if it's just the network making things all possible.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ackza my man, your ideas are always classic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25