Just checked my Blog I was at 7777 Followers! Made this image to celebrate! I feel like I just won a very slow slot machine! + Why & How Steem can get to $20 and have an EOS like Price Pump.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

7777followers.png

I checked my Blog and caught my follower count at 7777 ! I am so grateful to have 7777 Followers and I am lucky to have hit that number! It just feels lucky to have caught this when I usually gain followers in fast bursts so it is hard to catch a number. I am so grateful for the steem I have earned and for the price of steem going up After I bought thousands of steem. I am just happy with my Steem experience, and yeah sure I could have made a little more money just buying EOS but... Well... OK it was a LOT more money... OK fine I could have bought a house holding EOS if I powered down and just held EOS... Hahaha but I LIKE holding Steem it is worth it to me to get passive income from post and curation rewards, AND I just enjoy supporting what I know is important for humanity, and I have seen what steem can do, and I feel it is OK that I missed out on whatever money I would have made holding MORE EOS if I would have powered down my steem and held EOS.


(GIF by @web-gnar my Favorite Animator on Steem, Please consider hiring him for animation jobs if you want a REALLY cool animation to promote your steem blog or whatever you want! )

I feel like I am justifying my failure here because I could have just made more money holding EOS, and then I could get back into Steem and buy even MORE steempower even if I powered down, I can make up for it by buying much more SP later :D Oh well It is OK because I can feel Steem going up soon, I can just feel it... The current slight pull back in price on steem is like the ocean pulling back before a massive wave comes into the shore... And this time it will really break over the wall and this water will flood in, and the steem price will stay UP, and plateau and the water will POOL up and we will go UP in price and STAY up, we will go UP into the $8 range and $10 and then STAY up there, maybe we will even hit $12 or $13 and then go back down recede to $8...


(See the total supply of EOS is headed towards 1 Billion and Steem is around 250 million? )

I feel like if just a quarter of that 16 billion dollar marketcap of EOS went into Steem, and we got around 2-3 billion US dollars worth of Crypto to go into Steem, we could hit that close to $20 range EOS is hovering around. I want Steem to hit that price too, but since there are around a 4th the tokens in steem as in EOS, then it would take a 4th the money, and when you look at all the money in social media and all the money in South Korea and all the money in Crypto, and the 400-500 Billion dollar coinmarketcap of total crypto marketcap, then a few billion dollars going into steem feels realistic especially considering that steem has already been to almost 2 billion dollars worth in marketcap when steem was at its peak around $8 per steem. So to get to around $20 per steem we just need to hit around $4-$5 billion marketcap so we need 2-3 billion dollars injected into steem and we can get EOS style Pump ieem. We have had good pumps in the past, actually very recently! So just wait and see, Korea + Bitcoiners + EOS users + Big Social Media companies wanting SMT head start will get us the BILLIONS we need for steem to get to $20! South Korea will get us there!

I used some rare pepes (new ones made by @web-gnar and my own steem wizard which I made using the old Reddit Bitcoin ad that said "Magic Internet Money" and added steem where the Bitcoin was.... I think I did a good job on that.... Then I added some weird George Washington image I found when I searched google images for the keyword "Steem money" and that image from some steemian from 2 years ago back when people were all posting lots of steem media images, generic images of steem logo and money :D Very funny how steem has changed :D

Anyway thanks for reading, Watch my Steempower value go up and up and up using this amazing new tool from @yabapmatt a top witness and the creator of @steembottracker https://steembottracker.com/steemdash/?account=ackza (Replace my name with yours to see your account's Steempower grow in real time!)

See how great this website is? It shows your steem growing in REAL time! That is a REAL time TRACKER that actually shows your steem growing! I wonder if @disregardfiat can add that into a virtual reality steem room that shows this data on a counter on a wall in his IPFS based 3d rooms. Or maybe we can put it in REAL life on a SMART Clock now THAT is a better idea! PLEASE can SOMEONE help me put my Own Steempower or even followers, on a smart clock to show it always growing! Imagine seeing your steempower growing everyday :D OK Goodbye and thanks for reading

If you are in San Diego, CA and want to meetup for steem Meetups, or if you want to chat over discord, here is the link https://discord.gg/CJvxC6S And if you need a Crypto Mentor, email me at [email protected] or text 619 500 3748 Signup under me at Binance here https://www.binance.com/?ref=12761991 and....

Sort:  

Steem is the best investment option til today.

you work hard. you deserve more. congratulations.

Great achievement. Congratulation

Way to go dude! I remember kinda of a easter egg on FF VII where you get 77 hits of 7777 whenever you character hit that HP.

Congratulations man, these numbers are really fancy and you have done the right thing by capturing it because it's really reflecting as family of 7. Thanks for celebrating with us. 🙂

Congratulations @ackza.

congratulation @ackza for this great achivement of followers. This is indication of good work.

its so happy 7777 followers,,dear @ackza sir
i agreed your great work in steemit,,,
congrates

Congratulations on ur 7777 followers.!!!
I hope u will help me to be a successfull person like u in steemit.

wow,,
its so marvelous of 7777 followers,,
really a surprising moment for you
@ackza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76