My Outgoing Vote Diversity Ratio (gini-simpson ratio) 0.97. In Plain English I vote myself 11.2% percent of the time, 88.8% others.

in #steem6 years ago

b7fce06c-278e-401f-8193-6d73c3713848.png


Here is proof that I vote others more than myself. I am only voting for myself 11.2% and others 88.8% http://steemreports.com/outgoing-votes-diversity/gini-simpson/?account=ackza&days=31

I need to get more of you tto check out these great new websites for discovering your steem data for your account, https://steemreport.com and https://steemworld.org/@ackza

My next post will go over the amazing new @steepshot Video which is now live on Youtube! Thank you @steepshot app for creating the BEST Steem front end app we have!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Voting is seeming as a well done remark,,It may valuable in this,,
It may give a inspire another,,so i hope you will keep it up and live a peaceful life,,Thanks

Very funny, coins from phone
Well it's an advert

Yes you upvote people more than yourself thanks so much, you are so kind

This is great man, in simple terms and in an fun way i want say that, you boost yourself 11% to expand 89% work of others. Keep up kind and awesome work. 🙂

If you aren’t voting for yourself more you may be writing poor content. If you are embarrassed to vote for it you shouldn’t write it.

Just my 2 c.

Sure but you better not be talking about my content :D
Only reason I don't voet for myself more is because I actually use steem more than most which is a virtue not a vice

you are kinda misunderstanding the point here, I am self voting, my ratio hjust shows I vote for OTHER PEOPLE MORE than I vote for myself

I vote for myself probobly more than whatever example your thinking of

don't let the 11% rfool you, my 11% of self voting is probobly more than most peoples who only self vote, you see?

And also, if you wriote por content wouldn't you want to be voting even more?

Hahaha you are 2 cents is kinda illogical biut its all good, enjoy you are 24 cent comment LOL but I'm my opinion you should look more into things

how are you only at 800 sp but you been here since aughust 2016>??? Is this just oen account?? You must have more accounts ive seen you before

I haven’t posted much. I mainly comment. I don’t like the interface. I am waiting for communities.

1297438643381_ORIGINAL.jpg

i'm not impressed by your performance

@ackza Waoo! You're doing good to the community member. Steemreport is a nice tool.

your voting ratio is going good i have question how much steem to i give 0.1

This is very good thing @ackza, you are doing very good job.
Thanks @ackza for upvotes on our comments, i know you are a great man.
some peoples upvote themself posts, not on other users posts.

this is great investing, this is something new to steemit.

That's the difference between you and others,,
You understand what i say,,
Thanks for sharing
@upvoted

I dont think I am any better for voting more and using the platform more than average, I could be using it even more! But theres a sweet spot where you can do more with what you have, like if you don't have enuf stake, you are wasting time curtaing but oncve you have a lil biut there sa specific amount of time u7 can use to make the most fo what you have

when you have just 100 Sp you can maybe do good spending few misn a dya curtaing when you have a few thousand SP then you can sapend an horu or day curtain and it makes financial sense, and when you have tens of thousand sof SP ui can make gfodo money just curating fulltime or part time, like I am making ALMOST $200 a month in curatiion and if I WAS going to power that down, I could be ALMOST paying my RENT with that amount ad if I moved to Ecuador I could definitely be paying rent with that shit!

If I started traveling I could live off my blog posts but it wouldn't be fair to do that without creating a high quality show first and practicing it

I will NEED to practice with my video show, uplaod to dlive more and trustr me I will be doing anoetrh dlive video today but it is HARD WORK to make a PRO video series but I will do it

DQmVHqeJ8rX8XUv7zZdKzJbDnArY1VqDNQmoUcPKePNj77b.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87