Steepshot App has FINALLY been Updated! You can now finally use it again on your Smartphones/Tablets

in #steem6 years ago

649c9c64-1d15-4a13-b08d-6280c0f255c8.png


Finally the @steepshot app has been updated but I shouldn't act like it took any longer than just a few days! It only started acting up a few days ago and Steepshot has fixed the problem fast, and if the app doesn't work you can always use steepshot web version in your smartphones browser at https://alpha.steepshot.io

Check out the other apps recommended to me, like @esteemapp and Paypal hah I love that Payupal is up there with #Steepshot !

I have a nice little article coming up today about how Steemit Inc should make some acquisitions, and my idea could give those guys over at @steempress like @fredrikaa enough work for a lifetime! https://steempress.com let's you post your Wordpress Blog automatically to steem and it has been working nicely with just a few hiccups but they've demonstrated the potential to be earning a lot of money in beneficiary rewards if this is every advertised en mass to the larger wordpress community as a way to monetize your Blog, maybe with an App in the future that sets up your steem account and gives you some sort of passworded automatic email backup link like Exodus does to backup private keys for its users, I see this as an option for any steem front end app looking to streamline user registration and give their customers the option of automatically backing up their steemit private key through an email link that is also requiring a password like @exodus Wallet has. Check out the twitter of @btcvenom he even got the @exodus team members to mention their desire to have Exodus work with Steem! One day we will see so much more steem integration across not just the crypto world but across the social media and Blogging world. Not just wordpress but other websites like DeviantArt and Livejournal, websites that time forgot but which still have millions of users which are still active... We can absorb many of these old internet communities with and even without SMTs. Just HF20 is needed to really allow for mass on-boarding and then more Steepshot like apps can be created and marketed!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Does it have Steem Connect yet?

Nope I don't believe so but its on the roadmap but here, an old outdated roadmap shows they knew video and photo cropping and filters should have already been here by Q3 2017 oh well

It's will continue greatly

Good to see that Steepshot is updated and now working, it's been long time I've not used the Steepshot but now i am planning to use it. Thanks for sharing this update with us. 🙂

I really enjoy the steepshot app, im glad its updated because I was getting used to using it before this last version I never had a problem with it, thanks for the heads up post its a really nice way to use steemit and feels very native on the phone.

Yeah the steepshot app has started working perfectly, but i wonder why the developer of the app cannot make the app more stable to be used @ackza

This is really great to hear I've got lots of apps to try out thanks for the tips

Finally I was having issues with it before

And here I thought it was just me..

That's great news. I was unable to post steepshot from last couple of days. Keep sharing @ackza

I just installed it today and its a bit slow but overall performance is good.And that wordpress blog news is very interesting for me because I have a wordpress blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99