🤑 Get That STEEM!! 🤑

in #steem5 years ago


Is it time to buy? Steem is lower than I have ever seen it...
What do you guys think.
I have purchased some recently and plan to get more and more!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Get that steem yo!! I wish i had some extra cash to buy in but all i have is content!!

For sure, I agree! As far as I'm concerned its buy season until its above 60 cents again. Time to setup a regimented investment schedule.

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't buy much. I am living on the cheap right now, so I will be able to get a bit here and there

Ya Im in the same boat ... I have some major expenses coming up but I may take some LTC and purchase some more STEEM while it’s so cheap

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well a year ago it was $0.19 I have a feeling its going to go lower by 2019 perhaps $0.07-$0.11 going to play my hand at holding off a little longer theres nothing positive in the markets at all right now to encourage a higher price. I could be wrong but thats where my view is

I too wasn't around when Steem was this low. When I joined, Steem was ~82 cents. I thought I'd never see prices like that again and here we are. But now that prices are so low, people are hesitant to buy lol.

A great time to buy. If only I had some fiat to do so. Shit!

Posted using Partiko Android

Who know if the low is yet to be reached. I thought about it when it was playing around $1.5. It has dropped marginally since then.

That's the perfect time to buy steem,

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

No doubt this is the perfect time for buying steem. I have already bought it according to our limit. I think You have also mention to buy it in your previous video.good luck .may it be growth in few days. so don't be late.
Have a good time.
THANK YOU frnd @acromott

Posted using Partiko Android


Yes steem price is low ... where I can also say 100% ... " start BUY AND BUY "
When big users and banks and investors start buy BTC back ... I think steem make very big jump ... and then we have lot mad faces in the same way as now..and they start say " Why I did not buy ... why someone did not say this happen" .


Yes ofcourse I am just going to buy 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, if you have saved some money, then definitely you have to for it 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10