Ouch, Steem below 90 cents?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I've hardly paid attention to the price of Steem lately. I just checked and was sadly disappointed. I'm sure I can't be the only one. I'd like to think it's a great time to buy, but I've heard that at every new low since last January lol If I'd have bought at each of those lows I'm pretty sure I'd be kicking myself now. Of course, things could change any minute in the crypto market, and maybe people who bought at all those lows will be geniuses in a few more weeks or months. Here's hoping it changes direction and starts climbing more like my "Steemland" painting soon! lol

See more of my art @ https://www.NexusVisions.com

20180516_160720.jpg

Sort:  

Everything is down right now but I wouldn't sweat it. Steem has the update coming September 25th with a bunch of enhancements apparantly. I'm pretty confident things will go up again..who knows when though..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86