Don't Get The Wrong Impression From My Positive Outlook

in #steem5 years ago


People,

23 cents and (probably) falling! Before you buy, or sell, think carefully. Don't get the wrong impression from what people say on here because everyone's circumstance is different.

Be safe :)



banner-grey.jpg

This is NOT financial advice.

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A weird sense of peace😅 (from your video)

You have presented a really interesting prespective, I must say @adetorrent

Lol. Yeah man. I kinda feel the same way. I’m so far down that at this point if it went to 0, it’s not that much different. There’s just the hope I have that it will all turn around. I’m powered up. I’m still buying. I’m in it for the long haul as well. Hopefully we are laughing about this time and wishing we bought more .23 cent Steem in the not too distant future. Cheers 🍻

hahahaha. we can form a band singing the blues for now haha

I’m in!!!

Baha! I need to swipe that ☝🏽☝🏽

Nice perspective Ade. Agreed, everyone should take stock of their own situation and act accordingly. No guarantees what the price will do from here!

Thank you. I've started meditating in the morning to keep the mindset going haha.

Very nice overview of your Steem investment journey. Sorry to have hyped you at 4 USD but I will still hype Steem at 100 USD. :)

Let's see some Steem at 10 cents!

Hahahaha. Actually I'm happy I bought at 4 in a weird way. It forced me to buy more when the price fell in order to lower my dollar cost average. .. and I now see 23 cents as a bloody incredible bargain (even though I haven't actually bought at this price yet.)

10 cents and lets see what happens hahaha. I'll sell my car and iphone haha

Me too. Do you need a 4k Sony action cam? ;)

Hahaha. I can't afford it :D


Jep it is hard days ... And we all HODL :))
But if I say something then it is the best time buy steem more ... and when you was this who buy steem when it was up 7$ ... Then make long plan ... 1 to 2 year and you get it back... but it can come back next summer also... just hold.


Follow your heart :)

This is true. If your gut feeling is telling you to sell, then sell and if your gut feeling is telling you to hodler, then hodler.

For me am hodling because I have not invested what I cannot afford to lose.

@adetorrent, Absolutely true, everyone's circumstances are different and all the viewpoint and advices are someone's perception so, at the end of the our decisions will going to make us or break us.

#snapcomment

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Yes indeed. Thank you very much and I wish you the same.

Welcome and thank you so much. 🙂

While I wouldn't go out and sell your car at any price because we have no idea what's going to happen, I do think $0.23 is a good bargain. However, I do also think it's going to fall lower maybe all the way down to $0.14 or so.

It's likely, yes. I'm here with the popcorn to enjoy whatever happens haha.

Thanks mate that was a good overview and a positive message to all investors never thought about the investment average.

Never thought about this way to calculate the loss and to change it... Hmm .. so my average is around 60-75 cents so that's cool haha

If the price will go to 10 I will definitely buy also some more and I hope for a good development within the next years :)

Peace!

Fingers crossed :)

Hello Brother @adetorrent. Brilliant way of looking at the #steem price and good on you for staying positive. I think you definitely brought "Peace of Mind" to many with this video. Of course, it isn't "Financial Advice" but a real and positive way of looking at everything happening right now. Great Job. May you always be blessed.

Thanks for the kind words bro. Peace and blessings :)

adetorrents positive outlook 😂 You make a lot of good points. I feel like wrestling this bear. If steem goes below 10 cents then I'm selling blood and buying.

Hahahahahaha. Get the blood ready bro, I think it just might reach 10 cents. If Trump tweets about Steem, we're f*cked haha.

haha. you're killing me here. Thanks for cheering me up.

hahahaha, he better lay off the tweeting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87