Are You A Coffee Money Steemian?

in #steem5 years ago

coffeemoneysteemian.png


I do believe there is coming a time, sooner or later, when investors of money and sweat alike, will win too. Nothing is 100% certain in this life, but I think it's a pretty high percentage. It's pretty much a waiting game right now.



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com

Sort:  

Soon we see... here can happen lot in one week... just look BTC go up, 4 werks back it was 4000 $😊 now it is 8000 👌👀

It's amazing isn't it. I would think it easier or Steem to go from 30 cents to 60 cents than for BTC to double.

We see, I be happy if we see steem in this summer 1.5 $😊😊👍👌🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

I am a mix of coffee & sweat :D Never Tasted anything so good before!

Hahaha. eewwww. A bit salty for my liking.

yes, I'm also a coffee lover, enjoying coffee is a very nice thing

I’m 100% the coffee type even though I don’t drink coffee but I don’t cash out it’s all just goes to increasing my stake and making my blog more fun and engaging by allowing me to reward people who bother to read my stuff

Posted using Partiko iOS

Steemy coffee for sure :)

Lol! You got me right. Steem is like a great time pass for me. And who wouldn't love to spend time here and earn some pocket money. 😀😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

:) . Sounds like a big win

As many say, I started for the money but have stayed given the relationships! The potential is for both to cone together over time!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71