Steem Evangelism - Action Speaks Louder Than Words

in #steem6 years ago


DTubers!

How're you doing today? Hope you're taking action every day.

In this video, I talk about something that happened yesterday and a different (and more effective) way of telling people about Steem and the blockchain.

Enjoy


Banner.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Am fine here boss this cafe is cool, I love the video boss, the fall of the steem has not really encourage some of my friend here to post and talk about it more but i always encourage them. Thanks for encourging us God bless you

Thank you.. The price will rise again soon. When it does, people will come rushing back haha.

Yes boss and the community will keep expanding

What a cool advice! I made the very same experience inviting friends for dinner :-) When I said: "Let me pay for this dinner tonight, I'm gonna arrange this with my Steem Dollars." they looked at me as if I was an alien - lol! During the rest of the dinner I had their full attention, haha.

Found this a bit late, but resteemed it now :-)

Thank you very much @surfermarly - haha, that's pretty cool. I bet most of them went to research it after that dinner :)
Your Steem story has inspired a lot of people (including me) to take this platform seriously

🙌🏿✨

Aaaaw, thanks a lot for your kind words! :-) That just made my day!

Thats actually a really cool story. I was rocking a bitcoin shirt the other day at my local coffee shop (which i am a regular) and the barista asked me about it. She also gave me the skeptical "this fool is crazy" look. If i had a card like that I could do the same thing, which would, i think, be a lot more impactful like you said.

Indeed. The main problem people have understanding cryptocurrency isn't the crypto bit, it's actually the 'currency' bit. If they understand what currency really is, then the crypto is easier to explain :)
... but showing them is always the best way.

Great story man! Subscribed. Actions speak louder then words, I agree.

Coll video broo love this Video like your dtube sticker in back its too good

Thank you. I made it myself haha.

Nice one Ade - I had not come across Revolut before - thanks for the information!

True talk bro😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85