Get your steemit t-shirt now !

in #steem6 years ago

agnes laczo steemit design pillows artsadd free shipping art illustration.jpg

ON SALE AND FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING!

Really. Great quality, and finally i had the time to
make some for you guys.

I noticed that there are not many t-shirts available
online for steemians . So i figured i make some,
maybe you will want one.

They are really not expensive and definitely unique!

These are the pillows.
Check out the selection please,
and don't forget to check back, because
there will be more!

Here is the link to my shop:

http://www.artsadd.com/store/laczo?sort=newest

PLEASE RESTEEM IT SO OTHER CAN HAVE A COOL T-SHIRT TOO !

thank you with heart.jpg

Sort:  

Wow. Well thought out, I must say. I'm checking your shop now for prices.

PS: to boost sales, I would also recommend the use of @TheShop.

thanks a lot for the info. the shop has a bad rep score :-(

I want the first one...this really cool and beautiful ....but one thing to know is it fit to me??..it is free size or not??

when you go to the website, you can choose the size you want!

Capture.JPG

thank you :)

Muy creativa te felicito, gustan las almohadas y cojines...

I like the design, there are probably not many steemit-shirts around, because "steemit" is copyrighted (while "steem" would be freely usable). As far as I know, there is only one official shirt shop selling steemit swag.

Thank You , but I would be happier if you tell me how many shirts you getting! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29