working with village communities in sharing food for orphans and the poor

in #steem6 years ago

living together sharing a sense

       HI STEEMIANS FRIEND
good night to all steemians citizens healthy greetings are always the same me. I am a day of activity to help my villagers do khanduri events and donations orphans are held in the village musalla krueng .
    selamat malam kepada warga steemians semuanya salam sehat selalu sama saya. saya ini hari beraktivitas membantu orang kampung saya berbuat acara khanduri dan santunan anak yatim yang di adakan di musalla desa krueng.

image
And I am very happy to join my village community. because I have been very long tida was in his hometown. I have 6 years not in his hometown because my life in wander constantly. but the day we are very happy to be gathered with steemit friends as well@ mahdi-steem and other friends who have not joined the stemians yet....
dan saya sangat senang bergabung dengan masyarakat kampung saya. karena saya sudah sangat lama tida berada di kampung halamannya. saya sudah 6 tahun gak ada di kampung halamannya karena hidup saya dalam merantau terus. tapi hari kami sangat senang bisa berkumpul dengan kawan steemit juga @mahdi-steem dan teman lain lain yang belum bergabung dalam stemians....
image
Thanks to all my friends who have followed my post...
FOLLOW ME @AKMAL93

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has received an upvote, minnowboost, and post promotion courtesy of @welcomewagon. You can see the promotional post here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82