STEEMIT CHRISTMAS SUPPER CLUB - LONDON ONLY ( PAYING IN STEEM DOLLARS)

in #steem6 years ago

Hello everyone!!!!

As most of you know I host supper clubs in London on monthly basis, after SteemFest I was inspired and decided to do a CHRISTMAS supper club and rent a restaurant out to host more people. 

Then I had even better idea, to get all of you based in UK to come around and try my food and also even better is that you guys can pay in Steem Dollars!!!! This will help our platform grow and will be putting some money into steemit!! what a win win situation. I am providing a service where I will be accepting Steem dollars.

Please see the menu below attached of what I will be serving.

Have you always wanted to try my food? Have you wanted to meet Steemians in London and around the UK? This is your chance to come and experience this! Please invite friends, family and lets celebrate RUSSIAN CHRISTMAS EXTRAVAGANZA.


OH... and If I haven't convinced you yet, please see some pictures from my last dinner parties :)

Oh... still not sure? How about over 40 positive reviews by random people on the supperclubs!! 


Now to the DETAILS 


TIME : 17.00 PM 

LOCATION : LONDON ( Restaurant Louie Louie, 347 Walworth Rd, London SE17 2AL) 

DATE : 10th DECEMBER - SUNDAY

PRICE : 60 SBD 

To get your ticket, please send 60 SBD to my account in a wallet with Full Name in the memo, for the guest list. 


Look forward to seeing you there!!! SPACES ARE LIMITED, SO BOOK YOUR SEAT FAST!

Alla xox 


Sort:  

Pretty excited to see what you make for Thanksgiving...that is...if you celebrate that :-)

heheh we dont :) but ill do something!

Great work. Boosting steem and your own work in the same go, thats how you do it. Its nice to see such an original idea and i hope you are successful with it.

yeahh for sure ;) thanks!

All this amazing food looks delicious, especially. Would love to try these for sure. Great post once again :-)

yamy yamy happy CHRISTMAS for all of the UK

You guys look super social and awesome!!

I wish I could join this party.

Very nice food bonding

That would be the perfect dinner for me as a Russian. :-) But unfortunately, I'm too far away. :-(

aww what a shame!!

aww what a shame!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17