A deck project I did

in #steem6 years ago

Hey you two! (I assume)

Here are some photos of a deck that I recently was contracted to 'fix'.

There are a couple of before photos and a whole bunch of after photos. I think it turned out really nice. I will build decks for steem or SBD ;)

Let me know what you think of the finished product!

All in all it took 2 journeyman carpenters around 45 hours to get this deck done. We had to pull apart the old deck, reframe it, put on the finish boards, build the pergola, stairs, apron around the deck to keep the critters from getting under there, hand rail and privacy wall. It was a really fun project to do all in all.

I will try to post more of the projects that I work on for those that are interested in my carpentry work.

Thank you for stopping by.

IMG_2742.jpg

IMG_2744 (1).jpg

IMG_2743.jpg

IMG_2768.JPG

IMG_2774.JPG

IMG_2767.JPG

IMG_2771.JPG

IMG_2772.JPG

Fun times.

Sort:  

Congratulations @allcapsonezero! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23