Wow

in #steem6 years ago

Take a look at this video from the BBC about the blue algae.

This looks amazing, I would love to see it.

image

I saw this on the BBC and thought you should see it:

Red tide: Electric blue waves wash California shore - http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-us-canada-44076902

Maybe if all goes well with steem it will pay for the trip. 🤞

Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

This post has received a 3.43 % upvote from @boomerang.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.23% upvote!
I was summoned by @andrewharland. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 2.65 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @andrewharland.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89